Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

778 reviews:

76% 196 with remarks
11% 16 with remarks
6% 14 with remarks
2% 5 with remarks
5% 26 with remarks

Dinant (Gear Shifter Automatic)

Over de verzending het volgende: het onderdeel was prima beschermd verpakt, en dat was denk ik maar goed ook. In deze kwestie heeft Boonstra noch Totalparts hier waarschijnlijk geen enkele invloed op: PostNL is blijkbaar niet bepaald zachtzinnig met het pakket omgegaan aangezien de doos flink ingedrukt was aan één kant...
Met vriendelijke groet,
Dinant van der veenAbout the shipment the following: the part was perfectly protected packaged, and I think that was just as well. In this matter, neither Boonstra nor Totalparts probably has any influence on this: PostNL apparently did not handle the package very gently as the box was heavily pressed on one side...
Sincerely
Dinant van der veen

28-09-2020, Nederland
Thijs (Taillight)

Snel Geleverd , efficiënt, goede kwaliteit product, netjes verpakt. Top !Delivered quickly, efficiently, good quality product, neatly packaged. Top!

26-09-2020, Nederland
Ruud (Power Window Mechanism Right Rear)

Super goed verpakt, onderdeel in prima staat. Helemaal perfect!Super well packed, part in great condition. Absolutely perfect!

26-09-2020, Nederland
rick (Gear Change Lever)

great overall experience

25-09-2020, Nederland
Olivier (Rear Shelf)

Hoedenplank voor peugeot 208 besteld. Dag erna al geleverd. Super *****
Prijs kwaliteit dik in ordeHat shelf for peugeot 208 ordered. Delivered the next day. Super *****
Price quality in order

23-09-2020, België/Belgique
Tom (Spare Wheel)

Alles goed verlopen, snelle levering en netjes verpakt.Everything went well, fast delivery and neatly packed.

23-09-2020, België/Belgique
Stefano (Engine Control Unit)

Prezzi molto buoni economici, tempi di consegna, molto rapido, l'unico cosa avendo appena ricevuto la merce devo ancora verificare se funziona, ma per il resto molto soddisfattoVery good cheap prices, delivery times, very quick, the only thing having just received the goods I have yet to check if it works, but otherwise very satisfied

21-09-2020, España
D (Trunk Lid Lock)

Top service! Goede prijs en snelle verzending.Top service! Good price and fast shipping.

17-09-2020, Nederland
Paul (Control Panel Ac)

De goedkoopste van Nederland. Had alleen een klein ondereel nodig van een kachelregelunit. Dat is los natuurlijk niet te krijgen, de unit zag er zo netjes uit dat ik die in zijn geheel heb gemonteerd. Werkt super de luxe.The cheapest in the Netherlands. Only a small lower part of a stove control unit needed. That can't be done, of course, the unit looked so neat that I assembled it in its entirety. Works super the luxury.

15-09-2020, Nederland
Jawad (Brake Pedal)

Prima.Fine.

15-09-2020, Nederland
Jari (Centre Console)

I ordered a trim piece for my mercedes middle console. Looked okay on the pictures. But on arrival of the part, the clips that hold the parts in place where broken of. Making the part hard to use as an replacement. In result, I have to transfer the plastic piece with the clips from the old trim piece over, which will not be easy.

08-09-2020, Nederland
Fabio (Rear Shelf)

Buongiorno. io non ho ancora capito il mio ordine se è stato inoltrato, che percorso sta seguendo, se è stato annullato. Non è per nulla chiaroGood morning. I have not yet understood my order if it has been submitted, what path is following, if it has been canceled. It's not clear at all

08-09-2020, Italia
johan (Control Panel Ac)

goede prijs , goed verpakt , snelle levering vanwege tevreden klantgood price, well packaged, fast delivery due to satisfied customer

06-09-2020, België/Belgique
Paul (Motor Power Window Right Front)

Great dealing with total parts, thank you

05-09-2020, United Kingdom
john (Fuel Pump Electric)

very good nice to get quick to get car working agian

01-09-2020, United Kingdom
MARCO (Exhaust Centre Muffler)

Ottimo portale per la ricerca di ricambi, scoperto casualmente mentre cercavo un silenziatore. Lo consiglio in quanto mi sono trovato bene nell'acquisto da una Azienda in Olanda. GrazieGreat portal for searching for spare parts, discovered randomly while looking for a silencer. I recommend it as I felt good about buying from a company in the Netherlands. Thank you

01-09-2020, Italia
matthias (Combi Switch Left)

Altijd trek en trace code megeveAlways pull and trace code megeve

31-08-2020, België/Belgique
Han (Jack Set)

Aanvankelijk duurde het voor mijn gevoel erg lang voordat ik het onderdeel ontving op mail kwam geen reactie en nadat ik het had opgegeven en niet meer had verwacht dat het onderdeel nog zou komen werd het plotseling bezorgd. Ik was gewoon te ongeduldig. Ik ben gewend je besteld wat en krijgt uiterlijk de volgende dag bericht artikel verzonden met een traceercode. dat bleef hier uit. maar het onderdeel was super ongebruikt. dus uiteindelijk positieve ervaringInitially it took me a long time to get the part on mail and after I had given up and didn't expect the part to come anymore it suddenly became delivered. I was just too impatient. I'm used to you ordering some and getting no later than the next day message article sent with a tracking code. That didn't work out here. but the part was super unused. so ultimately positive experience

30-08-2020, Nederland

Dit onderdeel moest uit Litouwen komen, dus dat duurt wat langer. Het kan zijn dat de Track & Trace code niet is gemaild. Deze stond echter wel in uw account (order status). Gelukkig is alles toch nog goed gekomen!

Peter (Speedometer)

Zeer tevreden over Totalparts, goede service, snelle levering en het gekochte produkt is met zorg behandeld en ingepakt. Zeer zeker een aanrader.Very satisfied with Totalparts, good service, fast delivery and the purchased product is handled and packed with care. Definitely highly recommended.

29-08-2020, Nederland
Patryk (Control Panel Ac)

Good service and a fast delivery

27-08-2020, België/Belgique
Emmanuel (Brake Pedal, Brake Caliper Right Front, Brake Caliper Left Front)

Ik zou het zo laten. Ben er zeer tevreden over. Sommige onderdelen zijn niet heel juist benoemd wat betreft jaartal, maar als je onderdelen besteld weet ,of zou je moeten weten of het de juiste zijn. Vragen kan dan ook nog altijd bij twijfel. Al bij al zijn 5 sterren waard.

24-08-2020, België/Belgique
M (Light Switch)

Totaal tevreden!Totally satisfied!

23-08-2020, Nederland
Katleen (Vacuum Pump Central Locking)

Pakket teruggestuurd wegens niet correct naar B parts. Tot op heden nog geen terugbetaling ontvangen.Package returned due to not being correct to B parts. To date, no refund has been received.

19-08-2020, België/Belgique

Waarom heeft u dit naar B parts gestuurd, blijkbaar had u het bij ons [Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst - TP] gekocht?
[TP: Dit ging om een bestelling bij meerdere aanbieders; mogelijk zijn de onderdelen of de reviews verwisseld ...]

DIRK (Rear Hatch)

SUUUUUPER SERVICE , DAAR BESTEL IK ZEKER NOG INDIEN NODIG

18-08-2020, België/Belgique
Antonio (Miscellaneous)

Tutto perfetto conforme alla descrizione grazieEverything is perfect conforms to the description, thanks

12-08-2020, Italia
Anissa (Sun Visor)

Snelle levering, echter dure bezorgkosten (€10 voor een klein pakketje). Het onderdeel was niet kapot o.i.d., echter wel erg vies. Gelukkig was dit redelijk schoon te maken, maar dit had voor de netheid ook al voor verzending gedaan kunnen worden.Fast delivery, but expensive delivery (£10 for a small package). It was not to be broken o for a while.ii.d. however, it was very good. Luckily, it was in the best condition, but it was for the good for shipment can be made.

10-08-2020, Nederland
J (Side Stand Switch)

Heel goedVery, very good

09-08-2020, Nederland
Willem Jan (Steering Wheel)

Ik zou het stuur beter beschermd op hebben gestuurd. Zat nu enkel in in plastic zak.I would give the driver better protection to have. Was only in a plastic bag.

07-08-2020, Nederland
Tim (Control Panel Heating)

Snel geleverd keurig product. Netjes verpakt en goede prijsDelivery neat product. Nicely packaged and a good price

30-07-2020, Nederland
Jack (Fairing Left)

snelle verzendingfast shipping

30-07-2020, Nederland
John (Side Stand)

Goed onderdeel voor schappelijke prijsA good item for a good price

29-07-2020, Nederland
J. (Spare Wheel)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

29-07-2020, Nederland
Theo (Fuel Flap)

Aanvankelijk door een eigen gemaakte fout een verkeerd onderdeel ontvangen maar bij Ad Stouten is dat geen punt het onderdeel werd probleemloos en kosteloos meteen geruild. Hiermee wordt wat mij betreft meteen duidelijk dat bij Ad Stouten klantvriendelijkheid hoog in het vaandel staatInitially, due to their own mistake, a wrong item is received, but in the Ad of Many, that is not an issue with the item, it was hassle-free, and free of charge, and immediately returned. This is what I am concerned to understand that on Ad-Many customer service is of the utmost importance

29-07-2020, Nederland
Rocky (Front Rim)

De verzending had beter gekunt want een deel van het item stak door de doos heen waardoor het is beschadigdThe uk would have been better gekunt as a part of the item, and put the box back, causing the damage

28-07-2020, Nederland
CYRIL (Bumper Frame Rear)

great experience, will buy again!

27-07-2020, France
Kees (Door Right, Door Left)

De bestelde deuren waren uitstekend verpakt. Helaas bleek na het uitpakken dat de linker deur zwaar beschadigd was. In het totaal 7 deuken en krassen waarbij aan de scharnierzijde van de deur de deur volledig was ingevouwen en de lak was ingescheurd. Lettende op de prijs plus de hoger uitgevallen transportkosten vanuit Duitsland was dit een behoorlijke tegenvaller. Iets wat ik niet snel nog een keer zal doen en ook niet zal aanraden aan anderen.
Met vriendelijke groeten,
Kees [...]Ordered the doors were packed. Unfortunately, after unpacking the unit, that is, the left-hand door, was heavily damaged it was. In a total of 7 nicks, and scratches, which, on the hinge side of the door, the door has been fully expanded, and the paint was ingescheurd. If we look at the price and the higher costs of transport from denmark, this was a considerable disappointment. I just don't have time and will to do it and won't recommend it to others.
With kind regards,
Kees is a [...]

24-07-2020, Nederland
Mary (Switch Power Mirrors)

Volgende dag afgeleverd, onderdeel zoals op foto, gewoon top!Next day delivery, item as shown on pictures, clean and confortable.

23-07-2020, Nederland
Erik (Fairing Left, Fairing Upper Front, Fairing Right)

Onderdelen kwamen goed ingepakt aan, een onderdeel was uit elkaar gehaald voor het transporteren en het wat compacter te maken.
Ik had wel verwacht dat de boutjes ervan erbij zouden zitten maar dat was niet het geval maar was ook niet erg, misschien vergeten erbij te steken.
Het klantcontact is vriendelijk, correct en behulpzaam.
Als ik in de toekomst nog onderdelen nodig heb is dit zeker de eerste site die ik bezoek.The parts were well packed, one was taken apart for transport, and it is more compact to make it.
I did, however, expect that with them it would be, but that wasn't the case, but it wasn't too bad, maybe forget about it and to cross it.
The contact was very friendly and welcoming.
If I can, in the future, even the parts that I need, this is the first site I visit.

21-07-2020, België/Belgique
ann (Engine Mount Right)

niets aan op te merkennothing of note

20-07-2020, België/Belgique
Ed (Window Mechanism Electric Right)

Top

20-07-2020, Nederland
Chris (License Plate Holder)

Geile Seite. Gute Preis. Ordentliche Teile.Horny Page. Good Price. Ordinary Parts.

14-07-2020, Deutschland
Albert (Side Mirror Right Electric)

het betreft een zijspiegel. bij de beschrijving mist de aanduiding dat er een aantal stevige krassen op de spiegel zitten. Jammerit is a zijspiegel. in the description of the fog in the proof of the fact that there are a few solid scratches on the mirror and sit down. Too bad

13-07-2020, Nederland
GODWIN (Rear Light Right)

Prima service, snel geleverd en in goede conditieExcellent service, delivered quickly and in good condition

09-07-2020, Nederland
Annelies (Switch Power Mirrors)

Zeer vriendelijke man. Alles netjes en zeer degelijk verpaktA very kind and gentle man. Everything is clean, and very well packed

09-07-2020, Nederland
Uli (Footrest Right Front)

Sehr schnell und Ware in Ordnung !Very fast and goods are in order !

07-07-2020, Deutschland
thijmen (Ignition Switch + Key)

primagood

07-07-2020, Nederland
Raisa (Steering Wheel)

Verkeerd onderdeel geleverd en jullie zijn niet bereikbaarA wrong item is delivered to you, and you cannot be reached

05-07-2020, Nederland
Pim (Switch Power Windows)

Onderdeel is perfectItem is in perfect

05-07-2020, Nederland
Cesare (Roll Cover)

Consegna ottima, imballo perfetto, il telo e' buono e scorre bene ma sulla parte destra all'interno del tubo avvolgibile, mancava il supporto tappo di plastica che serve a tenere/bloccare la molla corta posta all'interno delle due coperture esterne permettendo quindi di far scorrere queste parti e effettuando la spinta del ritorno laterale sui supporti del montante quando si inserisce il telo copribaule e mantenendolo fermo e in sede.Delivery excellent, packaging is perfect, the fabric is good and flows well, but on the right side to the inside of the tube the roller shutter, it lacked the support plastic cap that serves to hold/lock the spring short inside the two outer shell, allowing you to slide these parts and by the pressure of the return side on the supports of the mast when you insert the fabric copribaule and keeping it firm and in place.

04-07-2020, Italia
Sohail (Control Panel Climate Control)

top!summit.

04-07-2020, België/Belgique
Berardino (Dashboard Cover, Steering Wheel, Footrest Right Front, Chain Guard, Throttle Cable)

Pezzi pari al nuovo ottimo servizio..Pieces like new great service..

02-07-2020, Italia
franco (Headlight Left, Side Mirror Left)

OTTIMO VELOCI E RICAMBI BUONI

30-06-2020, Italia
m (Jack Set)

te duur voor krik alleen, slinger etc zat er niet bij, dacht deze wel gezien te hebben op de slechte fototoo expensive to tap into, only, pendulum, etc, etc, there was not one of them, thought of this, however, is seen to have a bad image

26-06-2020, Nederland

Het spijt ons dat de aankoop niet voldoet aan je verwachting. Op een van de vijf foto's is echter duidelijk te zien dat het alleen de krik is.

S (Rear View Mirror Inner)

Was erg blij dat jullie dit onderdeel op voorraad hadden en dat het snel geleverd werd! Ik ben tevreden.It Was very, very glad that this item is in stock and the delivery was! I am very satisfied.

26-06-2020, Nederland
Massimo (Light Switch)

Non ho ricevuto ancora nullaI have not received anything yet

25-06-2020, Italia
Hans (Rear Light Left)

ga zo doorso go ahead

21-06-2020, Nederland
hwm (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear)

goedemiddag,wij zijn heel tevreden nog bedankt....good afternoon,we are very pleased to have thank you very much....

21-06-2020, Nederland
Marco (Rim)

The rim was not scratch-free as required by my verification email before buying.

21-06-2020, Italia
Stefanie (Seat Belt Rear Middle)

Ongelooflijk snel geleverd. Top!Amazingly fast delivery. Summit.

20-06-2020, België/Belgique
L. (Engine Stator Cover)

Ik heb het onderdeel niet gekregen; het stond wel op de website aangeboden.
Nadat ik betaald had, kreeg ik een telefoontje van de aanbieder.
Deze vertelde mij dat het door mij bestelde artikel niet meer aanwezig was.
Geen probleem, ik heb het elders besteld en mijn geld keurig terug ontvangen.
De klantvriendelijkheid van de aanbieder was zeer prettig en servicegericht.I got to the part is not in question; it was, however, available on the website.
If I did, I got a phone call from the service provider.
It told me that my ordered item is no longer available.
No problem, I have the other parts ordered and my money was all neatly back.
The user-friendliness of the provider were very friendly and helpful.

18-06-2020, Nederland
fatbardh (Abs Pump)

Snel geleverd is altijd als zo blijftDelivery is always as this will keep

18-06-2020, België/Belgique
Stéphan (Speedometer)

Très bien emballé. Envoyé rapidement. Super. Merci beaucoupVery well packed. Sent quickly. Super. Thank you very much

17-06-2020, France
Kjell (Control Panel Ac)

Onderdeel was niet in orde, pinnetjes waren alle 2 afgebroken waar de bediening van warm en koud op vast zitItem was in good order, pin is all the 2 is broken off, where the control of heat and cold, to get stuck

14-06-2020, België/Belgique
luc (Rear Light Right)

prima!great!

10-06-2020, België/Belgique
A (Fairing Right)

Top

06-06-2020, Nederland
John (Heater Resistor)

Have sent reply already ,repeat not happy as I thought this was advertised as a new part but it appears to me to be a second hand part from a scrap yard.

04-06-2020, United Kingdom

As is stated on the home page: 'Used car, motorcycle and truck parts'. Also with every part there is a quality/condition, in this case 'Used'.

Kees (Interior Light Front)

Onderdeel werkt niet naar behoren.Item does not work as expected.

04-06-2020, Nederland
Renato (Interior Complete)

Helemaal top !!Absolutely stunning !!

02-06-2020, Nederland
Luc (Engine Stator Cover)

Verzending waarschijnlijk vertraging gehad door covod19 heb er 2@3 langer op moeten wachtenTransmission is likely to delay many times covod19 I have 2@3 no longer have to wait for

31-05-2020, België/Belgique
Leo (Spare Wheel, Spare Tyre Holder)

Keurig verzorgt!Keurig offers!

29-05-2020, Nederland
Andre (Heater Fan Motor)

snelle verzending netjes verpakt en het onderdeel voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen topfast shipping, neatly packaged, and the item meets my expectations to a top

29-05-2020, Nederland
Robert (Control Panel Climate Control)

Klanten contact kan ik niet over oordelen. Het mail verkeer was uitstekendCustomers can contact I am not the one to judge. The e-mail was excellent

29-05-2020, Nederland
BERND (Side Mirror Left)

Die Lieferung ging super schnell. Die Este ist top!!The delivery went super fast. The Este top!!

29-05-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

Prima service, zeker ook aan firma Ad Stouten BV. Bedankt. Het elektrisch raam van mijn mazda MPV werkt weer prima.Great service, but also to the company, the Ad Stouten BV. Thank you very much. The electric window on my mazda MPV, it works just fine.

28-05-2020, Nederland
Esko (Grab Bar (Pillion Grab Rail))

I havn’t yet received my order, but am satisfied to service what I got

28-05-2020, Suomi
Kyle (Lambda Sensor)

Item as described fast delivery

26-05-2020, United Kingdom
Massimo (Rear Shelf)

Buono....consegna veloce tutto ok!!Good....fast delivery, everything ok!!

25-05-2020, Italia
Jules (Rear Light Left)

Zal foto’s via de mail toevoegen dan begrijpt u het. Met vriendelijke groet Erwin MeijerWill have pictures through e-mail, then you can understand it. With kind regards, Paul Meijer

25-05-2020, Nederland
Martien (Windshield)

Geen klachten.
Alleen was onderdeel iets minder netjes dan op het eerste gezicht leek.No complaints at all.
Just was a bit less tidy than it seemed at first glance.

23-05-2020, Nederland
J.W. (Rear Light Right)

uitstekend; heldere website; goede info; prima verpakking;snelle verzendingexcellent, clear website and very good information; excellent packaging;fast shipping

20-05-2020, Nederland
Niek (Control Panel Ac)

Was het verkeerde onderdeelIt Was in the wrong section

17-05-2020, Nederland
rikus (Footrest Right Front)

De schetsplaat rechts achter van de behouder zat nog remvloeistof in en dat is er uit gelopen . Dat vond ik wat minder , alles zat onder de remvloeistof.The bracket on the right rear of the bracket is still level, and that it is from him . I thought that was a little less , and everything was covered in brake fluid.

17-05-2020, Nederland
Hans (Light Switch)

Zeer snel geleverd en goed verpakt.
TopVery fast delivery and very well packed.
Top

16-05-2020, Nederland
DIEGO (Headlight Left)

EL PEDIDOSE REALIZO EL DIA 6/5/2020 Y A DIA 14/05/2020 AUN NO LO HE RECIBIDO

14-05-2020, España
Roy (Light Switch)

Zekers de moeite waard om in de toekomst vaker te kijken/shoppen bij Totalparts voor gebruikte onderdelen!!Sure, the effort is worth it in the future and will be looking/shopping at Totalparts in for used parts!!

14-05-2020, Nederland
Domenico (Rear Light Left)

Prodotto funzionante e in buono stato. Buono l'imballaggio. Unica pecca i tempi di spedizione ma potrebbe essere dovuto a questo periodo di emergenza. Sui link arrivati via mail non ha funzionato quello con 5 stelle per cui ho usato quello da 4. Bravi comunque!Product working and in good condition. Good the packaging. Only that, but the shipping times but may be due to this period of emergency. On the link received via e-mail did not work the one with 5 stars so I used the one from 4. Good anyway!

12-05-2020, Italia
EJG (Rear Light Left)

niets toe te voegen aan mijn beoordeling, vlot correct en simpel ondanks de moeilijke tijden die wij momenteel meemaken. bedankt en gefeliciteerd.there's no need to add them to my review and very accurate and simple, in spite of the difficult times we are currently experiencing. thank you, and congratulations.

10-05-2020, België/Belgique
Vedran (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Part as decribed, very good price, safely packaged, and reasonably piced for fast shipping

09-05-2020, Hrvatska
R (Computer Lighting)

Elektrische onderdeel.
Van buitenaf af verdachte sporen van vocht.
Stekker geoxideerd.
Geopend, totaal geoxideerde print plaat.The electrical part of it.
From the outside, down a suspicious trace of moisture.
Jack is oxidized.
Open a total series of pcb plate.

09-05-2020, Nederland
R (Speedometer)

Geen... snel, duidelijk en informatief voor een scherpe prijsNo... a quick, clear and informative, and for a good price

08-05-2020, Nederland
Dani (Steering Column Housing)

Telefonisch een bestelling geplaatst. Drie keer duidelijk het adres uitgesproken, maar meneer bleef een ander adres noemen. Daarom kort direct na het gesprek nogmaals het adres gemaild met het juiste nummer. Het adres werd vervolgens bevestigd. In de avond zie ik vervolgens dat ze het naar mijn factuuradres hebben gestuurd in plaats van de - inmiddels vier keer benoemde - verzendadres. Zeer onkundige klantenservice.Call to place an order. Three times in clear, the address is uttered, it's continued to be a change of address to name a few. Therefore, shortly immediately after the call, once again, the address to be e-mailed to the appropriate number. The address will then be confirmed. In the evening, I can see that they can make it to my billing address have to be sent in place of the now four-time nominated shipping address. A very inexpert service.

08-05-2020, Nederland
Ijsbrand (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Keurig verpakt.
En snel geleverdAll neatly packaged.
And fast delivery

08-05-2020, Nederland
R.P. (Speedometer)

Netjes en op tijd verzonden. De prijs was goed maar waarschijnlijk omdat het niet helemaal in in orde is. Voorkant vlekken in. Toerenteller defect en km teller slecht leesbaar. Dus ik kan beter voortaan zelf naar een sloop rijden.Clean and shipped on time. The price was very good, but this is probably because it is not in working order. Front of stains. Rpm counter is defective, and the mile counter is hard to read. So, I now own a demolition drive.

03-05-2020, Nederland
DOMENICO (Wheel)

SPEDIZIONE RAPIDA E OGGETTO IN BUONO STATO.FAST SHIPPING AND OBJECT IN A GOOD STATE.

29-04-2020, Italia
Norbert (Fairing Right)

Sehr gute Auswahl, gute Qualität und faire Preise. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und zuverlässig.Very good selection, good quality and fair prices. The delivery was very fast and reliable.

29-04-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Side Mirror Left)

Uiterlijk is de spiegel in orde, mechanisch niet. De arret ( het stopstukje ) van het inklapmechanisme is afgebroken, wat maakt dat bij impact de spiegel tot tegen het windscherm kan klappen. Werd niet vermeld op de website, is misschien ook niet uitgeprobeerd in de zaak.Best jammer, maar ben tevreden dat ik een spiegel in de juiste kleur vond. Mijn motor kan terug de baan op.????????Look in the mirror is good, mechanical is not. The arret ( the stopstukje of the folding mechanism is broken, which means that upon impact of the mirror against the windshield can be folded in. It was not listed on the website, and it is, perhaps, not been tried in the case.Too bad, but I'm happy to see that I have a mirror in the right color is found. My bike may be back on the road.????????

25-04-2020, België/Belgique
Christian (Exhaust Header / Downpipes)

Alles top.. gerne wiederEverything was great.. happy again

25-04-2020, Deutschland
david (Fuel Pump C)

Fantastic transaction fast delivery excellent quality well packaged highly recommend

22-04-2020, United Kingdom
Willem (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

alles goed geregeld, goed op de hooste gehouden, snel verzonden en onderdelen waren zoals op de site vermeld stond, alles naar tevredenheid, een uitstekende recentie is het gevolg.. top ....everything is well arranged on the upper bound, sent quickly, and items were as shown on the site is shown to the satisfaction of a great review is the result.. the top ....

22-04-2020, Nederland
Remy (Gearbox Manual)

Een Versnellingsbak besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd, maar helaas is de bak kapot/onbruikbaar.
Helaas geen reactie op mail en telefoon wordt niet beantwoordt.
Ik overweeg er nog werk van te maken, maar ben bang dat dit voor deze aankoopprijs de moeite niet waard is.A manual Transmission are ordered, delivered the next day, but the bowl is broken/unusable.
Unfortunately, no response to e-mail and calls will not be answered.
I am thinking there is still a lot of work to do that, but I'm afraid that this price is not worth the effort.

20-04-2020, Nederland

Below you can add your own review.