2483 reviews:

77% 570 with remarks
12% 64 with remarks
6% 41 with remarks
2% 16 with remarks
4% 63 with remarks

Ton (Seat Heater Switch - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Zending liet wat op zich wachten maar hemelvaart dag zat er tussen, mail gestuurd netjes antwoord gekregen. Overzicht gekregen waar het pakket zich bevond op dat moment en hierna in goede order mogen ontvangen. Top bedrijf!Mission took some time but ascension day was in between, mail sent neat answer received. Got an overview of where the package was at that time and then received it in good order. Top company!

27-05-2022, Nederland
vanessa (Light Switch - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Heel tevredenVery satisfied

27-05-2022, België/Belgique
Moniek (Switch Power Window Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Supersnel geleverd en onderdeel in prima staat.Super fast delivery and part in excellent condition.

26-05-2022, Nederland
Theo (Seat Belt Left Front - delivered by Hans Auto Onderdelen)

okOK

26-05-2022, België/Belgique
Martin (Gear Shifter Automatic - delivered by B-parts.com)

Top verlopen!!Great!!

25-05-2022, Nederland
Angie (Dashboard Vent - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Perfect! Blij meePerfect! Pleased

24-05-2022, Nederland
Benny (Dashboard Centre Panel - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Prima, maar wel wat vervelende beschadigingen in het zicht.Fine, but some annoying damage in sight.

22-05-2022, Nederland
Erik (Rear Light Left, Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Perfect heel erg bedankt.Thank you perfectly very much.

22-05-2022, Nederland
Harrie (Cooling Fan - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Geen opmerkingen prima geregeld en gedaanNo comments fine arranged and done

22-05-2022, Nederland
Shurendy (Oil Cooler, Oil Hose - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

Kontakt mag wel makelijkerContact may be easier

21-05-2022, Nederland
Laurent Cerisie (Door Window Right Front - delivered by UAB Recaras)

it was the good parts but it arrives broken-down

21-05-2022, France
Maikel (Seat Belt Tensioner Left Front - delivered by B-parts.com)

Echt snel gegaan, mooi verpakt, en goedkoopGone really fast, nicely packaged, and cheap

18-05-2022, Nederland
Salah (Miscellaneous - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

teile und preis sind perfekt
Vielen Dankparts and price are perfect
Thank you very much

16-05-2022, Deutschland
Vincent (Trunk Lid Lock - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Dure verzendingExpensive shipping

10-05-2022, Nederland
Jermaine (Fender Left Front - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Ging super zelfs vanuit verweggiestanWent super even from faraway greece

09-05-2022, Nederland
christophe (Power Steering Reservoir - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Lange levertermijn, onderdeel is na 10 dagen nog steeds niet geleverd.Long delivery period, part is still not delivered after 10 days.

09-05-2022, België/Belgique
H (Rear View Mirror Inner - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Retour gestuurd, maar wacht nog op mijn geld terug,Returned, but still waiting for my money back,

09-05-2022, Nederland
Gerrit (Hydraulic Pump - delivered by B-parts.com)

Snel, netjes en correct afgehandeldFast, neat and correctly handled

08-05-2022, Nederland
Jan (Rear Window Defroster Switch - delivered by Hans Auto Onderdelen)

Het ging hier om een schakelaar, er zat een wat overdreven doosje omheen waardoor het pakket post was geworden. Wat mij betrefd had het ook in een bubbel enveloppe gekunt, en via de brievenbus kunnen ontvangen. Verder alles naar wens 👍This was a switch, there was a somewhat exaggerated box around it through which the package had become mail. As far as I am concerned, it could also have been in a bubble envelope, and received through the mailbox. Everything else to your liking ????

06-05-2022, Nederland
Michel (Airbag Set - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Les 2 ceintures de sécurité avant ne correspondent pas à mon modèle de Toyota Aygo. Il manque la fiche sur l'airbag conducteurThe 2 front seat belts do not correspond to my Toyota Aygo model. Missing the plug on the driver airbag

04-05-2022, België/Belgique
Aaron (Control Panel Climate Control - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Top!top!

04-05-2022, Nederland
Valentin (Window Mechanism Right Rear - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

MerciThank you

03-05-2022, France
bianca (Rear Light Right - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Super tevreden top service goed verpakt en gevuld tegen breukSuper satisfied top service well packaged and filled against breakage

03-05-2022, België/Belgique
Tim (D Pillar Trim Right - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Helaas verkeerde kleur ontvangen, het was ook niet goed zichtbaar op de foto. Contact verliep super en het wordt goed opgelost! En verzending was ook erg snel. Dus superUnfortunately wrong color received, it was also not clearly visible in the photo. Contact went great and it is solved well! And shipping was also very fast. So super

02-05-2022, Nederland
Remco (Windshield Washer Nozzle - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Ik heb nog niets ontvangenI haven't received anything yet

30-04-2022, Nederland
Rob (Side Window Right Rear - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Goed stevig verpakt.Well packed tightly.

29-04-2022, Nederland
faruk (Door Left Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

prima servis prima bezorge dank u weel zie je snel topprima servis fine delivery thank you weel see you quickly top

28-04-2022, Nederland
cp (Spare Wheel - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Volgens afspraak geleverd dus tevredenDelivered according to agreement so satisfied

28-04-2022, Nederland
Jeroen (Fender Rear - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

de bestelling en levering verliepen soepel en snel.
Het bestelde artikel was netjes verpakt (in hergebruikte verpakking).the order and delivery went smoothly and quickly.
The ordered item was neatly packaged (in reused packaging).

27-04-2022, Nederland
tom (Crash Bar Right - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

zeer tevreden, en snel geleverdvery satisfied, and delivered quickly

25-04-2022, België/Belgique
T (Fuse Box - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Vous êtes superYou are great

24-04-2022, Nederland
Wim (Air Filter Housing - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Gewoon goed,geen opmerkingen,snelle levering,tweedehands onderdeel is perfect bruikbaar en veel goedkoper dan nieuw.Just good,no comments,fast delivery,second hand part is perfectly usable and much cheaper than new.

22-04-2022, België/Belgique
Miguel (Fairing Left, Fairing Right, Brake Pedal, Clutch Cable - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Toptop

21-04-2022, Nederland
Bruno (Hood Latch - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Prima snelle leveringExcellent fast delivery

17-04-2022, België/Belgique
HBP (Side Mirror Right - delivered by B-parts.com)

Product voldoet prima, zitten helaas wat plekjes op die niet op een foto te zien waren, maar het is geen nieuw onderdeel.
De verpakking was echt ontzettend goed, in noppen folie en een halve kartonfabriek aan hele stevige vulling eromheen.Product is fine, unfortunately there are some spots on it that were not shown in a photo, but it is not a new part.
The packaging was really very good, in bubble wrap and half a cardboard factory to very sturdy filling around it.

17-04-2022, Nederland
Bert (Cd Player - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Top produkt. Goede website. Perfecte afhandeling van de bestelling.Top product. Good website. Perfect handling of the order.

16-04-2022, Nederland
Gino (Door Handle Inner - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Door slechte foto's eigenlijk gewoon een versleten onderdeel gekocht voor 18 euro inclusief verzenden...Due to bad photos actually just bought a worn part for 18 euros including shipping...

16-04-2022, Nederland
GWF (Grill, Front Cowling - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Prima prijs en verzendkosten. Onderdeel is in goede staat aangekomen.Great price and shipping costs. Part has arrived in good condition.

15-04-2022, Nederland
frank (Door Left Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

13-04-2022, Nederland
Jeroen (Prop Shaft - delivered by Auto-Teile-Markt Lechmann OHG)

Terugbetaling gekregen van bestelde onderdeel en nooit geen onderdeel ontvangen. Meerde mails gestuurd naar verkoper maar nooit geen antwoordReceived a refund of ordered part and never received a part. Multiple emails sent to seller but never no reply

08-04-2022, België/Belgique
Sven (Trunk Lid Lock - delivered by B-parts.com)

Iets persoon voor2e hands maar voor de rest geen klachtenSomething person for2nd hand but for the rest no complaints

08-04-2022, Nederland
R.W.M. (Ignition Switch + Key - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Heel eerlijk gezegd was het gehele proces prima !!!Quite frankly, the whole process was fine !!!

04-04-2022, Nederland
Sam (Control Panel Heating - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Goede prijs , snelle verzending , onderdeel goed verpaktGood price, fast shipping, part well packaged

31-03-2022, Nederland
Giovanni (Grill - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

All ok. The best.

30-03-2022, Italia
Siem (Seat Heater Switch - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Vanuit Italië snel geleverdFast delivery from Italy

27-03-2022, Nederland
Ed (Gear Shifter Cover - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

verzendkosten hoog met van alles dat er bij komtshipping costs high with everything that comes with it

26-03-2022, Nederland
Rob (Crash Bar Left - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Foutje in de bestelling, maar zonder enig probleem en erg snel opgelost.Error in the order, but without any problem and solved very quickly.

24-03-2022, Nederland
Chiel (Fender Right Front - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Op tijd geleverd ,zat wel een heel klein deukje in,kon makkelijk verholpen worden,Delivered on time, there was a very small dent in it, could easily be remedied,

24-03-2022, Nederland
Cornel (Battery Cable - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

De verzendkosten waren wel hoog. Voor de rest een 10The shipping costs were high. For the rest a 10

23-03-2022, Nederland
Sander (Drive Shaft - delivered by B-parts.com)

Prima levering en kwaliteit en je wordt goed op hoogte gehouden van status bestellingExcellent delivery and quality and you will be kept well informed of order status

22-03-2022, Nederland
Marco (Seat Belt Buckle - delivered by UAB Recaras)

de transportfirma en tracingcode werd niet meegedeeld. Ik heb ernaar gevraagd en ook snel verkregen. Misschien altijd direct meedelen.the transport company and tracing code was not communicated. I asked for it and also obtained it quickly. Maybe always communicate directly.

21-03-2022, België/Belgique
RJ (Drive Shaft Right Front - delivered by B-parts.com)

Totalparts is een zeer goede partner voor gebruikte onderdelenTotalparts is a very good partner for used parts

21-03-2022, Nederland
Frank (Tool Set - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Onderdeel overeenkomstig beschrijving en foto’s. Vlot verstuurd in goede verpakking. Prima!Part according to description and photos. Smoothly shipped in good packaging. Excellent!

18-03-2022, Nederland
A (A Pillar Trim Right - delivered by UAB Recaras)

top helemaal goed gegaantop went all right

18-03-2022, Nederland
Cor (Interior Light - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Kapot licht gestuurd doet niks zat onder roet komt waarschijnlijk uit verbrande autoBroken light steering does nothing sat under soot probably comes from burned car

17-03-2022, Nederland
LUC (Rear Light Right - delivered by B-parts.com)

I'm satisfied

17-03-2022, België/Belgique
Claudio (Fuel Flap - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Tutto okEverything ok

16-03-2022, Italia
Fatmir (Stub Axle Right Rear - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Toptop

15-03-2022, België/Belgique
Frank (Fog Light Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Snel en netjes op de hoogte gehouden.
Onderdeel zoals beschreven.Quickly and neatly kept informed.
Part as described.

14-03-2022, Nederland
John (Motor Power Window Left Front - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Huidige review is dus nog ongetest en ongeplaatst.
Maar ga er vanuit, dat hij het doet.Current review is therefore still untested and unposted.
But assume he's doing it.

14-03-2022, Nederland
Ron (Headlight Right, Headlight Left - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Moet wel optijd comminiseren als er een onderdeel niet op voorraad isMust comminize on time if a part is not in stock

14-03-2022, Nederland
Halil (Headlight Right - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Primagood

14-03-2022, Nederland
Christian (Sun Visor Right, Sun Visor Left - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Everything was perfect

13-03-2022, Italia
Karel (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Het verstuurde achterlicht was van een amerikaans model, waarin een paar kleine veranderingen zijn in vergelijking met de europese modellen.
Hierdoor zou ik 2 verschillende achterlichten krijgen = no go op een oldtimer.
Heb al 1 keer verzendingskosten moeten betalen en als ik het nu ook nog eens moet terugsturen
ben ik al bijna net zoveel geld aan de verzending kwijt als aan het artikel.The sent taillight was from an American model, in which there are a few small changes compared to the European models.
This would give me 2 different taillights = no go on an oldtimer.
Have already had to pay shipping costs 1 time and if I now also have to return it
I already spend almost as much money on the shipment as on the item.

13-03-2022, België/Belgique
Roel (Rev Counter - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Helaas kan ik hem niet aansluiten. Bedrading ontbreektUnfortunately, I can't connect it. Wiring is missing

12-03-2022, Nederland
cris (Gear Shift Mechanism - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

niets op aan te merkennothing to complain about

12-03-2022, Nederland
Piotr (Control Panel Heating - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

part is in very good condition, everything works fine, thank you, I recommend this seller

10-03-2022, Nederland
R (Rear Light Right - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Onderdeel als nieuw voor een keurige prijs. Zeer tevredenPart as new for a decent price. Very satisfied

10-03-2022, Nederland
Fernando (Indicator Left Front - delivered by Auto-Teile-Markt Lechmann OHG)

Il pezzo era ben descritto e documentato dalle foto, è arrivato molto velocemente e ben imballato.The piece was well described and documented by photos, it arrived very quickly and well packed.

09-03-2022, Italia
CARLOS (Door Handle Inner Right Front - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

PERFECT!

08-03-2022, België/Belgique
Herman (Switch Power Windows - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Zeer snel geleverd.Delivered very quickly.

08-03-2022, Nederland
luca (Engine Splash Guard - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Al di la del prezzo competitivo, sono rimasto soddisfatto per come mi hanno sempre comunicato lo stato del mio ordine, tracciabilità e conferme delle operazioni. In piu sono stati anche in anticipo con la consegna programmata. Ottimo servizioBeyond the competitive price, I was satisfied with how they always communicated the status of my order, traceability and confirmation of operations. In addition they were also in advance with the scheduled delivery. Great service

07-03-2022, Italia
Johan en Anita (Door Right Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

De bestelling was zeer snel geleverd . Echt boven verwachting. Vanuit Zeeland in 1 dag geleverd in Groningen. Top!The order was delivered very quickly. Really beyond expectations. From Zeeland delivered in 1 day in Groningen. Top!

07-03-2022, Nederland
Stephane (Radiator - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Rapidité,très bien emballé,au topSpeed, very well packaged, at the top

07-03-2022, France
Dennis (Rear Shelf - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

Het is optijd bezorgd en heel netjes en goed verpakt zeer tevreden erover topIt is delivered on time and very neat and well packaged very satisfied with top

07-03-2022, Nederland
Jeroen (Brake Caliper Right Front - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

ziet er goed uit en netjes op tijd geleverd. Onderdeel moet nog gemonteerd wordenlooks good and delivered neatly on time. Part still needs to be assembled

06-03-2022, Nederland
Anita (Bracket Miscellaneous - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Supertof allemaal en ik ben erg tevreden met mijn telefoonhouder daar kan Renault zelf. Of eens een voorbeeld aan nemen. Die weten niet eens dat deze bestaat. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ga zo door!Super cool all and I am very satisfied with my phone holder there can Renault itself. Or take an example. They don't even know it exists. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Keep up the good work!

05-03-2022, Nederland
Jos (Cd Changer - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Goede en betrouwbate service ondanks afstand waar onderdeel vandaan kwam in dit geval Litouwen....Good and reliable service despite distance where part came from in this case Lithuania....

04-03-2022, Nederland
Hein (Steering Rack - delivered by B-parts.com)

Was er met 5dgn uit zuid spanje super👍👍👍👍Was there with 5dgn from southern spain super????????????????

03-03-2022, Nederland
Sylvana (Rear Light Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Achterlicht besteld. Mooie prijs, netjes verpakt en snelle levering. Wij zijn zeer tevreden!Rear light ordered. Nice price, neatly packaged and fast delivery. We are very satisfied!

27-02-2022, Nederland
Chris (Alternator - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Super op tijd bezorgd alleen was het niet het goede onderdeel. Heb retour gestuurd nou is het wachten of dit ook allemaal goed gaat. Ik vind wel een aanrader voor tweede hands obderdelenSuper delivered on time only it wasn't the right part. Have returned well it is waiting if this all goes well. I do think it's recommended for second-hand obderdelen

25-02-2022, Nederland
Harrie (Battery Holder - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Prijs was netjes
Jammer dat je niet met i-deal kunt betalen
Materialen kwam uit buitenland levertijd was 1 week voor mij geen probleem maar kan me voorstellen als er voertuig op stil staat wel.
5 keer factuur ontvangen was een beetje vervangend maar is al communicatie over geweest.Price was neat
Too bad you can't pay with i-deal
Materials came from abroad delivery time 1 week was no problem for me but can imagine if there is vehicle on stationary though.
Receiving an invoice 5 times was a bit of a replacement but has already been communication about it.

24-02-2022, Nederland

De beschikbare betaalmethoden zijn afhankelijk van de aanbieder van het onderdeel. Buitenlandse aanbieders ondersteunen helaas niet altijd iDeal ...

sonia (Side Mirror Left - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

hardstikke goede service. niet te geloven. geef weer vertrouwen in de mensheidvery good service. unbelievable. restore faith in humanity

24-02-2022, Nederland

Dank u wel.

AJ (Indicator Switch - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Nadat ik online heb besteld heb ik ook na gebeld, werd zeer vriendelijk te woord gestaan en de persoon aan de andere kant was op de hoogte van mijn bestelling en kon mij ook vertellen wanneer het verzonden werd etc. zeer goede serviceAfter I ordered online I also called after, was very friendly and the person on the other side was aware of my order and could also tell me when it was shipped etc. very good service

23-02-2022, Nederland
Marek (Ac Pipe - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Alles PerfektEverything perfect

21-02-2022, Polska
H (Rim Set 1Pc - delivered by B-parts.com)

Goede service en direct bericht .Good service and direct message.

20-02-2022, Nederland
Henk (Switch Power Window Left Front - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Het is niet het onderdeel dat ik besteld heb.
Het is een linker raamschakelaar/spiegel mechanisme van een T5 maar deze heeft bij het spiegelmechanisme stand nul maar die ik besteld had (was op de afbeelding goed te zien) heeft een spiegelverwarming stand ipv een stand 0. Ik heb er dus niet zo veel aan.It's not the part I ordered.
It is a left window switch / mirror mechanism of a T5 but it has zero position at the mirror mechanism but the one I ordered (was clearly visible on the picture) has a mirror heating position instead of a position 0. So it doesn't help me that much.

17-02-2022, Nederland
Norbert (Airbag Seat - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

alles ging zoals je hoopt dat het gaat. een dikke pluseverything went the way you hope it goes. a big plus

16-02-2022, Nederland
W (Exhaust Manifold - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Prima!great!

14-02-2022, Nederland
Bertal (Stub Axle Right Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Super
Is gemonteerd en past preciesSuper
Is assembled and fits precisely

14-02-2022, Nederland
Mustafa (Windshield Wiper Mechanism + Motor - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Super

14-02-2022, België/Belgique
Rolf (Ignition Coil - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

snel geleverd , goede prijsdelivered quickly, good price

14-02-2022, Nederland
J. (Alternator - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Prima onderdeel voor zeer scherpe prijsExcellent part for a very competitive price

12-02-2022, Nederland
Jurgen (Stub Axle Left Front, Stub Axle Right Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

De onderdelen waren niet gereinigd, maar de prijs rechtvaardigd dit absoluut. Liever een ongereinigd onderdeel aan een voordelige prijs. Reinigen kan ook zelf.The parts were not cleaned, but the price absolutely justified this. Rather an uncleaned part at an advantageous price. You can also clean yourself.

12-02-2022, België/Belgique
ad (Side Mirror Right - delivered by Handelsonderneming Henk van Olst)

gewoon goedjust good

11-02-2022, Nederland
Dante (Speedometer - delivered by B-parts.com)

Super snelle levering. Onderdeel in prima staat volledig conform de gegeven omschrijving.Super fast delivery. Part in excellent condition completely in accordance with the given description.

11-02-2022, België/Belgique
Gerard (Glove Compartment - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Snelle levering vanuit letland naar BelgieFast delivery from Latvia to Belgium

09-02-2022, België/Belgique
Daniele (Speaker Door Right Rear - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Easy shopping
rapid
economic
Safe!
great experience

09-02-2022, Italia
Robbert (Alternator - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Laagdrempelig en bestellen gaat makkelijk. Levering door Ad Stouten was vlot en keurig verpakt. Kortom een aanrader.Accessible and ordering is easy. Delivery by Ad Stouten was smooth and neatly packaged. In short, highly recommended.

08-02-2022, Nederland
Dirk (Alternator - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Snel geleverdFast delivery

07-02-2022, Magyarország

Below you can add your own review.