Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

1510 reviews:

77% 347 with remarks
12% 38 with remarks
6% 19 with remarks
2% 10 with remarks
4% 41 with remarks

Djagdeep (Spare Wheel)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

15-06-2021, Nederland
Liejon (Radio)

Snel het correcte onderdeel geleverd voor een redelijke prijs.Quickly delivered the correct part for a reasonable price.

14-06-2021, Nederland
Marcel (Miscellaneous)

Orderd a part ( Floor plate for Renault) for my dad. The part was in a good State when we recieved it. Safed my dad a lot of money! Very happy with the purchased part!

14-06-2021, Nederland
Emiel (Exhaust Muffler Original Oem)

Na betaling van mijn onderdeel,kreeg ik een paar dagen geen reactie meer ,heb daarna zelf mail gestuurd en kreeg mijn onderdeel toen heel snel bezorgd. Alles mooi ingepakt,ben tevreden bestel volgende keer weer .After paying for my part, I didn't get a response for a few days, then sent an email myself and then got my part delivered very quickly. Everything nicely packed, be satisfied order next time again.

14-06-2021, België/Belgique
Arie (Fuse Box)

Verkeerd product geleverd , contact gezocht met bedrijf wat geleverd heeft en die moet op de dag van vandaag nog steeds terug bellen of mailen. Wat nog steeds niet gebeurd is . Het geld is binnen en je bent bedankt ! Dit was de eerste en laatste keer dat ik op deze manier iets bestelWrong product delivered, contacted company that delivered and still needs to call back or email it today. Which still hasn't happened. The money's in and you're thank you! This was the first and last time I order something like this

13-06-2021, Nederland
Andrej (Windshield Wiper Mechanism + Motor)

Misschien iets beter verpakken.Maybe pack a little better.

12-06-2021, Nederland
M (Fairing Bracket (Upper))

Het onderdeel wat ik besteld had was beschadigd en krom.
Deze moeten terug sturen.
Was mijn eerste bestelling verders geen ervaring met totalpartsThe part I ordered was damaged and crooked.
We have to send these back.
Was my first order otherwise no experience with totalparts

12-06-2021, Nederland
Paolo (Dashboard)

soddisfatto pienamentefully satisfied

11-06-2021, Italia
Rob (Roll Cover)

Onderdeel was niet juist en kwam niet overeen met het onderdeel op de factuurPart was incorrect and did not match the part on the invoice

07-06-2021, Nederland
Hans (Fender Flare, Control Arm Right Rear Lower)

Erg blijVery happy

05-06-2021, Nederland
Olav (Radio Module)

Helaas terug moeten sturenUnfortunately have to send back

04-06-2021, Nederland
Martin (Speedometer)

tweede bestelling, deze tellerunit zonder defectensecond order, this counter unit without defects

03-06-2021, Nederland
Michel (Radiator Grill)

Het past niet op een fiat panda, ik vermoed dat het een fiat uno onderdeel isIt doesn't fit on a fiat panda, I suspect it's a fiat uno part

01-06-2021, Nederland
Horváth (Lambda Sensor)

Very good

29-05-2021, Magyarország
Pascal (Rear Shelf)

Het onderdeel is in werkelijkheid minder mooi en compleet dan foto's hebben doen geloven.
Bruikbaar...maar niet topIn reality, the part is less beautiful and complete than photos have led to believe.
usable... but not top notch

27-05-2021, Nederland
jan (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

Rempomp werkte niet.Zat gewoon vast.Brake pump didn't work. Just got stuck.

26-05-2021, België/Belgique
Peter (Window Trim Seal)

Bestelde onderdeel prima ontvangen. Attente bezorger! Past prima!Ordered part well received. Attentive delivery man! Fits fine!

26-05-2021, Nederland
Detlev (Glove Box)

Alles bestens, schnelle Lieferung.All the best, fast delivery.

25-05-2021, Deutschland
Roel (Sun Roof Glass)

Bijna 2 weken geleden besteld en nog steeds niet aangekomen...Ordered almost 2 weeks ago and still didn't arrive...

23-05-2021, België/Belgique
Henri (Air Filter Housing)

The part received was conform to what expected

22-05-2021, France
Andre (Fan)

Einfach superSimply super

17-05-2021, Deutschland
Laszlo (Fairing Bracket Miscellaneous)

Korrekt

16-05-2021, Magyarország
Davide (Rear Light Right)

Tutto più che perfetto.Everything more than perfect.

15-05-2021, Italia
Cor (Rear Light Left)

Snelle en goed verpakte levering, helemaal tevredenFast and well packed delivery, completely satisfied

12-05-2021, Nederland
Helmut (Computer Pdc)

Gerne immer wieder????Happy to keep coming back????

10-05-2021, Deutschland
Cor (Radio Module)

Olie prijs, prima waren, en snel bezorgd.Oil price, fine were, and quickly delivered.

10-05-2021, Nederland
Waleed (Speedometer)

Everything worked at is should however the description could have been better. I wasn't entirely sure it was the right product until I received it

10-05-2021, Danmark
Mark (Headlight Right)

Alles snel en correct verlopen met steeds up to date info over de stand van zaken. Een voorbeeld voor andere verkopers !Everything is done quickly and correctly with always up-to-date information about the state of affairs. An example for other sellers !

08-05-2021, België/Belgique
Jan (Power Steering Pump)

Alles goed en snel zeker een aanraderEverything good and fast definitely recommended

07-05-2021, Nederland
Jelle (Alternator)

Auto weer fijn in orde voor een hele schappelijke prijs.Car nice and fine again for a very reasonable price.

07-05-2021, Nederland
Abdeljalil (Side Mirror Right Electric)

iets later gekregen maar goed.got it a little later, but good.

06-05-2021, Nederland
Pekka (Stabilizer Bar Rear)

high quality parts shipped quickly, reasonable price!
Thanks

04-05-2021, Suomi
Alan (Catalytic Converter)

Very good service

03-05-2021, España
Ruben (Rear Window)

Prima dank uThank you very much

03-05-2021, Nederland
G (Seat Belt Right Rear)

Was vooraf niet duidelijk dat het een week ging duren voordat het bezorgd wordt. Moest uit Litouwen komen. Een duidelijkere vermelding is wenselijk. Verders alles prima.It wasn't clear beforehand that it was going to take a week for it to be delivered. Had to come from Lithuania. A clearer mention is desirable. Other than that, everything's fine.

02-05-2021, Nederland
Tim (Rev Counter)

Tiptop in orde!!

01-05-2021, Nederland
Tim (Sun Visor Right)

Tiptop in orde!

01-05-2021, Nederland
Oscar (Rear Shelf)

Het onderdeel is beschadigd en er ontbreekt een koortje waarmee je de hoedenplank op kan hangen.The part is damaged and there is a choir missing with which you can hang the hat shelf.

30-04-2021, Nederland
Stefano (Dashboard)

tutto perfetto tempi di consegna veloci ricambio perfetto, l ho dovuto restituire in quanto il guasto rilevato dalla concessionarioa non era giusto restituzione veloce e senza problemi, raccomandatissimoeverything perfect fast delivery times perfect spare, L had to return as the fault detected by the dealership was not right fast and hassle-free return, highly recommended

29-04-2021, Italia
Sven (Speaker)

Bijzonder dat ik een onderdeel bestel op een voor mij Nederlandse site en blijkt dat t deel uit Litouwen komt ? Ik zocht iets uit Nederland ivm verzenden en optijd aanwezig , maar t is goed gekomen en snel binnenSpecial that I order a part on a dutch site for me and it turns out that the part comes from Lithuania ? I was looking for something from the Netherlands because of shipping and on time present , but it has come good and quickly inside

27-04-2021, Nederland

De meeste aanbieders van onderdelen zitten in Nederland, maar er zijn inderdaad ook aanbieders uit andere Europese landen. Onder het onderdeel staat altijd naam+land van de aanbieder vermeld.

Jan (Abs Pump)

Snel en de prijs is top
En ik heb het onderdeel geïnstalleerd en het werkt super bedankt en ik heb al weer een bestelling gedaan ik ben zeer tevreden en te spreken van deze bedrijf een aanrader je krijg er veel plezier voor betaalbare onderdelenFast and the price is top notch
And I installed the part and it works super thanks and I have already made another order I am very satisfied and to speak of this company highly recommended you get a lot of fun for affordable parts

26-04-2021, Nederland
Ossadze (Airbag Knee)

weiter soWeiter So

25-04-2021, Deutschland
P (Switch Power Window Right Front)

Het onderdeel was verkeerd beschreven op de website ( RECHTS VOOR ipv LINKS VOOR) en het relais ervan was afgesneden/doorgeknipt waardoor de plaatsingskost veel hoger is uitgevallen !The part was misscripted on the website (RIGHT FOR instead of LEFT FRONT) and its relay was cut off/cut so that the placement cost was much higher !

23-04-2021, België/Belgique
Bernhard (Trim Strip)

Super

21-04-2021, Deutschland
T.L. (Speedometer)

Betrouwen Webwinkel.nlTrust Webwinkel.nl

17-04-2021, Nederland
Tjerk (Engine Cover)

Top geregeldTop arranged

17-04-2021, Nederland
Miranda (Switch Brake Lights)

Remlichtschakelaar Multistrada was kapot. Totalparts had er 1 op voorraad. Ik had het zeer snel in huis en onderdeel is als nieuw. Mooie prijs, superkwaliteit en zeer snel verzonden. Aanrader!Brake light switch Multistrada was broken. Totalparts had one in stock. I had it very quickly in the house and part is like new. Nice price, super quality and shipped very fast. Recommended!

17-04-2021, Nederland
Geurt (Horn)

Onderdeel was in iets mindere staat dan verwacht.Part was in slightly less condition than expected.

15-04-2021, Nederland
luciano (Cd Player)

good seller

14-04-2021, Italia
Chris (Intake Manifold)

Bij navraag hoe de staat was alsnog defect onderdeel gekregen.When asked how the state had been given a defective part.

13-04-2021, Nederland
Pedro (Fuse Box)

Snel leveringFast delivery

12-04-2021, België/Belgique
Geert (Speedometer)

Snel duidelijk en niet moeilijk, tellerklok besteld, kwam beschadigd binnen (post koerier waarschijnlijk basketballer...) na een e-mailtje gestuurd te hebben, telefonisch benadert, en volgende dag een “nieuwe” extra teller om het beschadigde deel te vervangen kortom top en snel en vriendelijkQuickly clear and not difficult, counter clock ordered, came in damaged (post courier probably basketballer...) after sending an e-mail, approaching by phone, and next day a "new" extra counter to replace the damaged part in short top and fast and friendly

12-04-2021, Nederland
Iulian (Gear Shifter Automatic)

Very good!!!

10-04-2021, Nederland
N. (Arm Rest C)

Niks mis meeNothing wrong with it

09-04-2021, Nederland

Dank voor u review.

Hugo (Rear Light Left)

Zeer tevreden over de service. Het onderdeel dat ik ontving was in uitstekende staat.Very satisfied with the service. The part I received was in excellent condition.

08-04-2021, België/Belgique
peter (Pipes Hoses Miscellaneous)

Prima onderdeel voor een zeer nette prijs en snel geleverd, TOP.Great part for a very neat price and delivered quickly, TOP.

07-04-2021, Nederland
ZR (Gearbox Manual)

Helaas was de versnellingsbak die ik heb besteld niet geschikt. Hij word netjes weer opgehaald, top service!Unfortunately, the gearbox I ordered was not suitable. He gets picked up nicely again, top service!

07-04-2021, Nederland
Teijo (Fairing Right)

Hello, ordered part was very good condition, as informed. Very satisfied for part and also fast delivery.
BR
Teijo

06-04-2021, Suomi
Maarten (Trunk Lid Opener)

Onderdeel was te lomp gedemonteerd, waardoor een hoop kapot. gelukkig kon ik dat repareren vanuit het onderdeel wat ik verving.Part was disassembled too crassly, causing a lot to break. Luckily I was able to fix that from the part I replaced.

05-04-2021, Nederland
M (Door Left Rear)

Product goed omschreven, snelle verzending!Product well described, fast shipping!

04-04-2021, Nederland
DANNY (Rear Hatch)

Wij zijn tevreden en zullen jullie bij andere aanbevelen.We are satisfied and will recommend you to others.

02-04-2021, België/Belgique
P (Seat Belt Buckle)

Het is een erg oud onderdeel maar wel functionerend. Was op de foto niet goed te zien en niet erbij gezetIt's a very old part, but it's functioning. Was not clearly visible in the photo and not added

02-04-2021, Nederland
Rick (Achterplastiek)

Vlugge bevestiging en verzending. Onderdeel in goed orde ontvangen.Quick confirmation and shipping. Part received in good order.

28-03-2021, Nederland
Ednerson (Air Filter Housing)

danke schön , alles gut verlaufen gerne wiederthank you nice, everything goes well gladly again

28-03-2021, Österreich
Simon (Central Locking Motor Trunk Lid)

Perfect

27-03-2021, Slovenija
Marco (Towing Hitch)

Molto serio e veloce,prezzi abbastanza convenienti,lì consiglioVery serious and fast,quite affordable prices,there I recommend

25-03-2021, Italia
Y (Footrest Right Front)

Snelle levering.Fast delivery.

23-03-2021, Nederland
Stef (Steering Wheel Controls Radio)

Het onderdeel was in goede staat aangekomen
En doet het goed
Nog bedankt voor de leveringThe part had arrived in good condition
And does it right
Thanks for the delivery

22-03-2021, Nederland
Heero (Rear Shelf)

Heb het in goede staat ontvangen. Prima.
Alleen het was niet het juiste hoedenplank voor de opgegeven opel corsa. Heb u al meerdere mails gestuurd wat, en hoe ik verder mee moet. Maar krijg totaal geen reactie van u. Inmiddels heb ik ook een mail naar de leverancier gestuurd. Hopelijk krijg ik daar wel bericht van.
Al het bovengenoemde is de aanleiding voor een slechte beoordeling.Received it in good condition. Fine.
Only it wasn't the right hat shelf for the specified opel corsa. Have you sent multiple e-mails what, and how to proceed with it. But don't get a response from you at all. In the meantime, I have also sent an e-mail to the supplier. I hope I get word of that.
All of the above is the reason for a poor assessment.

22-03-2021, Nederland
Jörg (Owners Manual)

... Ich erwarte die Anweisungen für die Rückabwicklung des Kaufes... I expect the instructions for the reversal of the purchase

22-03-2021, Deutschland
Dirk (Ac Pipe)

alles okeverything ok

21-03-2021, België/Belgique
thierry (Window Mechanism Left Front)

super bon produit je recommandesuper good product I recommend

18-03-2021, France
Lieuwe (Airbag Seat, Windshield Washer Reservoir Front)

was goed verpakt en onderdelen waren zo als verwacht.was well packed and parts were as expected.

17-03-2021, Nederland
Stojan (Rear Light Left)

Je suis tout a fait satisfait de la façon donc mon achat a été traité . le professionnalisme de TOTALL PARTS à été efficace .je le conseil fortement ,livraison impeccable et très rapide pièces en très bon état et emballage sur protégé .Le contact par mail interposé rapide et clair .Bravo a tous.I'm quite satisfied with the way so my purchase was processed. the professionalism of TOTALL PARTS has been effective.I advise it highly, impeccable delivery and very fast parts in very good condition and packaging on protected. Contact by quick and clear interposed email. Well done to all of you.

16-03-2021, België/Belgique
JULIEN (Alternator)

AU TOP
Materiel conforme et en tres bon etat
livraison rapide ( 5 jours ouvrée)
merci a vousAT THE TOP
Materiel compliant and in very good condition
Fast delivery (5 working days)
thank you to you

15-03-2021, France

Merci pour votre avis

Dilyana (Starter Motor)

ik ben tevreden.

15-03-2021, België/Belgique
Heidi (Rear View Mirror Inner)

Correcte en snelle levering aan scherpe prijs! Dank jeCorrect and fast delivery at competitive price! Thank you

14-03-2021, België/Belgique
Niek (Air Filter Housing)

Onderdeel zoals omschreven. Goede prijs. Snelle levering. Zeer tevreden.Part as described. Good value. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

14-03-2021, Nederland
Sergej (B Pillar Trim Left)

Alles super gelaufen ich empfehle weiterEverything super run I recommend further

13-03-2021, Deutschland
Vincent (Wiper Cowl)

Zeer snel en heel goed verpakt geleverd.Delivered very fast and very well packed.

13-03-2021, België/Belgique
André (Abs Pump)

Jammer dat ik het niet gebruiken kan. Onderdeel gaat op gelijkwaardig nummer.Too bad I can't use it. Part goes on equivalent number.

12-03-2021, Nederland
noel (Rear Shelf)

viry niceViry Nice

12-03-2021, Nederland
I (Clutch Cable)

Zeker kan ik aanraden prijs is goed contact is goed...Definitely I can recommend price is good contact is good...

11-03-2021, Nederland
Roel (Roll Cover)

Goed verpakt, werkt na behorenWell packed, works after belonging

10-03-2021, Nederland
chabert (Air Intake Hose)

Perfect

08-03-2021, France
A (Miscellaneous)

Part was good enough, and quickly sent to me. It was mentioned that the part was slightly damaged, next time would be best to state what the exact problem with the part is. For now I'm very satisfied with this part.

07-03-2021, Nederland
Michel (Steering Wheel)

Goed snel en netjes geholpen.Well helped quickly and neatly.

06-03-2021, Nederland
TIZIANA (Door Panel Left Rear, Door Panel Right Rear)

Tutto ok.
Parti paragonabili al nuovo. Ottimi prezzi spedizione abbastanza veloce. Imballo super.
Completamente soddisfattoIt's okay.
Parts comparable to the new. Great shipping prices pretty fast. Super packaging.
Completely satisfied

06-03-2021, Italia
Jongewaard (Engine)

Motorblok was keurig gedemonteerd .geen slang doorgesneden. Maak wel eens anders meeEngine block was neatly disassembled.no hose cut. Experience something different

05-03-2021, Nederland
Flavio augusto (Ac Pipe)

Veramente un ottimo servizioReally great service

04-03-2021, Italia
Meindeet (Hubcap)

Alles top geregeldEverything top arranged

02-03-2021, Nederland
Andrejs (Steering Wheel)

Part what I have ordered had a great price and the state. arrived super quick to Spain. Thank you.

01-03-2021, España
Ron (Window Mechanism Left Front)

Geen. Niets aan te merken. Dikke duim.No. I don't notice anything. Big thumb.

01-03-2021, België/Belgique
Henk (Roll Cover)

Super verpakt,zonder meer een pluim voor deze medewerker!Super packed, without a doubt kudos to this employee!

28-02-2021, Nederland
Kees (Steering Rack)

Alleen de verpakking kan beter, en onderdeel niet uit elkaar schroeven zodat het in de doos past aub.Only the packaging can be better, and do not unscrew the part so that it fits in the box, please.

27-02-2021, Nederland
FRANCESCO (Trunk Lid Mat)

Pezzi originali ad un prezzo fantastico+++++++++Original pieces at a fantastic price

24-02-2021, Italia
Patrick (Glow Plug Relay C)

Top class service. Order arrived in Ireland very promptly.

23-02-2021, Éire
Willem (Door Lock Right Rear)

Very good

21-02-2021, Portugal
Dennis (Grill)

onderdeel was netjes en ook nog snel afgeleverd.part was neat and also delivered quickly.

19-02-2021, Nederland
Bert (Combi Switch)

Ze zouden er de kabel die erbij hoort ook moeten bij leveren nu dus 1 besteld in ChinaThey should also supply the cable that goes with it now so 1 ordered in China

17-02-2021, Nederland

Below you can add your own review.