1995 reviews:

77% 448 with remarks
12% 52 with remarks
6% 32 with remarks
2% 14 with remarks
4% 52 with remarks

Tim (Light Switch)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

02-12-2021, Nederland
M (Rear Light Left)

Perfecte service en goed verpakt.Perfect service and well packaged.

30-11-2021, Nederland
Robert (Trunk Lid Mat)

Everything very fine! Stay Healthy

29-11-2021, Deutschland
Jan (Steering Column)

Ik heb een stuurkolom besteld van een golf 2 en de as is krom en de sleutel is afgebroken en er is een ophanging waar de richting schakelaar aan vast zit is afgebroken en de lager van de stuur as is er in geprutst,
het onderdeel is dus in zeer slechte staat . ik wil hem graag retoer en het geld trug .I ordered a steering column of a wave 2 and the axle is crooked and the key has broken off and there is a suspension where the direction switch is attached has broken off and the bearing of the steering shaft has been fiddled in,
so the part is in very poor condition. i would like him to retour and the money trug .

29-11-2021, Nederland
Mariola (Sump)

Die Bestellung hat bestens geklappt. Leider ist das Paket beim Versand von Boonstra Parts via DHL verloren gegangen, und leider bis jetzt noch nicht aufgetaucht.The order worked out perfectly. Unfortunately, the package was lost when sending Boonstra Parts via DHL, and unfortunately has not yet appeared.

29-11-2021, Deutschland
Wouter (Fan)

Snel verzonden en gearriveerd. Onderdeel reeds geïnstalleerd en werkt.Quickly shipped and arrived. Component already installed and working.

28-11-2021, België/Belgique
frank (Fuse Box)

Werkt dus mooi meegenomenSo it works nicely

24-11-2021, Nederland
Peter (Rear Light Left)

Ik kocht een achterlicht voor mijn Renault Master. 1 lamp bleek stuk te zijn maar dat is geen ramp. Verder heel tevreden overI bought a taillight for my Renault Master. 1 lamp turned out to be broken but that is not a disaster. Furthermore, very satisfied with

24-11-2021, België/Belgique
Paolo (Roof Rail)

Veloci - puntuali e merce conforme alla descrizioneFast - punctual and goods as described

24-11-2021, Italia
Jos (Windshield Wiper Arm Right Front)

Ruitenwisserarm was goed verpakt geleverd. De afschermkap was helaas wel kapot maar heb gelukkig de oude nog kunnen gebruiken. Traceerbaarheid valt nog te verbeteren.Windshield wiper arm was delivered well packaged. The shielding cap was unfortunately broken but fortunately I was still able to use the old one. Traceability can still be improved.

23-11-2021, Nederland
Alan (Stay, Fender Bracket Rear, Rooster, Reflector, Side Mirror Right, Steering Wheel, Motordeksel Rechts)

Affidabili e onesti, tutto ok.Reliable and honest, everything ok.

23-11-2021, Italia
Herman (Rear Light Right)

Vreemde SMS direct na leveringen.Strange SMS immediately after deliveries.

21-11-2021, Nederland
Johan (Side Mirror Left, Ignition Switch + Key)

Verkeerde spiegel ontvangen. Van oudere type. lak werk was erg verweerd. Heb van mijn oude spiegel en de ontvangen spiegel 1 goede kunnen maken.Wrong mirror received. Of older type. paint work was very weathered. Have been able to make good ones out of my old mirror and the received mirror 1.

20-11-2021, Nederland
Micha (Fender)

Goede handel, geen kleurverschil. Lichte schade op de plaat.Good trade, no color difference. Minor damage on the plate.

17-11-2021, Nederland
Peter (Fan)

ga zo door !!!keep up the good !!!

16-11-2021, Nederland
Michel (Handlebar Switch Left Hand)

Très bonne transaction, la pièce est vraiment impeccable et fonctionne parfaitement.Very good transaction, the piece is really spotless and works perfectly.

15-11-2021, France
edwin (Antenne Amplifier)

pakketje een aantal deuren verder bezorgd, geen briefje in de bus achtergelaten.
Daardoor Pakketje 1 week na bezorging boven water gekomenpackage delivered a few doors further, no note left in the bus.
As a result, package surfaced 1 week after delivery

15-11-2021, Nederland
Jan-Wim (Handbrake Switch)

Prima geregeldI really appreciate

15-11-2021, Nederland
R (Rev Counter)

Ik heb via Totalparts bij Autodemontage Ad Stouten een toerenteller besteld voor mijn Mini.
Deze bleek na montage een defect te hebben in het digitale display. Na dit gemeld te hebben kreeg ik onmiddellijk reactie terug met excuses, ik deze maar weg moest gooien en ze een andere gingen opsturen.
Zeer tevreden met de snelle en vriendelijk afhandeling!I ordered a tachometer for my Mini via Totalparts at Autodemontage Ad Stouten.
This turned out to have a defect in the digital display after assembly. After reporting this I immediately got a response back with apologies, I had to throw it away and they sent another one.
Very satisfied with the fast and friendly handling!

07-11-2021, Nederland
Michel (Bumper Bracket Right Rear)

Quelques petits problèmes de transmission de données entre les divers intervenants ce qui a ralenti la livraison .Some small problems of data transmission between the various stakeholders which slowed down the delivery.

05-11-2021, France
Wil (Rear Window)

Omschrijving niet helemaal juist waardoor verkeerd onderdeel uit Litouwen ontvangen.
Retour zenden veel te duur.Description not quite correct causing wrong part to be received from Lithuania.
Returning shipping is far too expensive.

05-11-2021, Nederland
Gabriele (Rear Shelf)

Veloci e pezzi in ottimo statoFast and pieces in excellent condition

31-10-2021, Italia
Hafid (Locks Miscellaneous, Power Steering Pump)

Prima onderdelen. Wat ik gezien heb op de site, wat ik krijgGreat parts. What I've seen on the site, what I get

30-10-2021, Nederland
H (Side Mirror Left)

keurig gedaanneatly done

30-10-2021, Nederland
Steffen Meiser (Level Sensor)

Alles gut gelaufen, vielen dank

29-10-2021, Deutschland
Pierre (Rear Shelf)

Geen enkele opmerking te melden alles prima verlopen.Not a single comment to report everything went fine.

28-10-2021, België/Belgique
OLIVIER (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Exactly the part i wanted
Big thanks

26-10-2021, France
Aad (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Werkt weer als vanouds.Works as usual again.

25-10-2021, Nederland
Ingmar (Headlight Washer)

Dank voor de goede service en snelle leveringThanks for the good service and fast delivery

25-10-2021, Nederland
Gérard (Indicator Switch)

Pièce reçu dans la semaine,mais les veilleuses s'allument une fois sur deux.
Après contact,on me répond que je peux renvoyer ,mais comme je ne peux immobiliser mon véhicule plus longtemps ,j'ai décidé de shunter les fils et mettre un interrupteur .Part received in the week, but the night lights light up every other time.
After contact, I am told that I can return, but as I can not stop my vehicle longer, I decided to shunt the wires and put a switch.

24-10-2021, France
Gerrit (Engine Mount)

Mooi zo doorgaanNice to continue like this

24-10-2021, Nederland
Luca (Fog Light Right Rear)

Ok!

24-10-2021, Italia
Paul (Switch Power Windows)

Prima zaakGreat business

23-10-2021, Nederland
A.M. (Control Panel Heating)

snel en goed verpakt geleverd, prima verzorgd!delivered quickly and well packaged, well taken care of!

22-10-2021, Nederland
jans (Light Switch)

Goed en netjes verpakt, snel verzonden. als ik weer wat nodig kom ik zeker terug.Well and neatly packaged, shipped quickly. if I need something again I will definitely come back.

21-10-2021, Nederland
peter (Camshaft)

zeer tevredenvery, very happy

21-10-2021, België/Belgique
wesley (Lock Set Cylinder)

onderdeel werkt niet naar berhorenpart does not work to berhoren

21-10-2021, Nederland
Marco (Airbag Seat)

Buon rivenditore, prodotti come da descrizione, spedizione veloce, da consigliareGood retailer, products as per description, fast shipping, to recommend

18-10-2021, Deutschland
jaap (Control Panel Board Computer)

Nog niets ontvangenHaven't received anything yet

18-10-2021, Nederland

Het huisnummer was dubbel ingevoerd, waardoor het onderdeel naar het verkeerde adres was gegaan ...

Peter (Power Window Mechanism Left Rear)

Prima voor elkaarGreat for each other

18-10-2021, Nederland
Eddy (Handlebar Switch Left Hand)

Ik ben zeer tevreden over het product dat ik besteld had. Het ziet er uit net als op de beschrijving en de foto's. De levering was ook heel netjes op tijd. Dus een dikke + voor jullie. Dank jullie welI am very satisfied with the product I ordered. It looks just like on the description and the photos. The delivery was also very neat on time. So a big + for you guys. Thank you

15-10-2021, België/Belgique
Nick (Footrest Bracket Rear Left)

Good Job!

11-10-2021, Nederland
maurizio (Engine Control Unit)

tutto ok ---perfettoeverything ok ---perfetto

11-10-2021, Italia
Joris (Headlight Right)

Had to spend a week sending emails back and forth in german, then the part finally arrived and it was broken.
By far the worst experience I have ever had buying parts online

09-10-2021, Nederland
Dimitrios (Drive Shaft Left Front, Drive Shaft Right Front)

Prima ServiceExcellent Service

09-10-2021, Nederland
Hans (Sump)

Alles dik in orde, snel aangekomenEverything is fine, arrived quickly

07-10-2021, België/Belgique
Rudi (Trunk Lid Opener)

Verzending top, Had een achterklepslot nodig (spoed) vanwege keuring ( afkeur) , zag ik tot mijn schrik dat onderdeel uit portugal verstuurd werd, naar nederland, Tot mijn verbazing werd dit 24 uur later afgeleverd door TNT. (Was met vliegtuigpost verzonden) Boven verwachting, echt superrrrrrrrShipping top, Had a tailgate lock needed (urgent) because of inspection ( rejection) , I saw to my horror that part from portugal was sent, to the Netherlands, To my surprise this was delivered 24 hours later by TNT. (Was sent with airplane mail) Beyond expectations, really superrrrrrrr

06-10-2021, Nederland
Sylvain (Tank, Handlebar Switch Left Hand, Tail Fairing Centre, Ignition Coil, Taillight)

Juste une petite bosse sur le réservoir pas vue, ni signalée sur la photo. Sinon pièce quasiment impeccable.
Et mauvaise couleur de bleu pour le réservoir et le morceau de carénage inférieur Arrière car la couleur est difficile à vérifier sur les photos. Il y a juste "l'année de fabrication" des pièces qui ne donne aucun bon renseignement sur la couleur. Ce serait plus simple pour des professionnels comme vous d'indiquez la référence de la Couleur. Pour moi par exemple la vraie couleur est Kawasaki 235 Candy Thunder Blue...
Sinon, emballage correcte, pièces correctes pour de l'occasion et llivraison assez rapide, car venant de loin (Pays Bas).Just a small bump on the tank not seen, nor reported in the photo. Otherwise almost impeccable piece.
And bad color of blue for the tank and the lower fairing piece Rear because the color is difficult to check in the photos. There is just the "year of manufacture" of the parts that does not give any good information about the color. It would be easier for professionals like you to indicate the color reference. For me for example the real color is Kawasaki 235 Candy Thunder Blue...
Otherwise, correct pa

05-10-2021, France
Ingrid (Oil Pump)

Werkt prima!!!Works fine!!!

04-10-2021, België/Belgique
Frans (Speedometer)

Het bestelde onderdeel moest uit Portugal worden opgestuurd worden,
Prima ingepakt, verpakking schade vrij ontvangen. Was zeker wel belangrijk voor het bestelde onderdeel.The ordered part had to be sent from Portugal,
Fine packed, packing damage free received. Was certainly important for the ordered part.

01-10-2021, Nederland
dwight (Glove Box)

Heel tevredenVery satisfied

30-09-2021, België/Belgique
Colin (Rear Light Glass Right)

Alles perfect!Everything perfect!

29-09-2021, Nederland
Andrea (Combi Switch)

Article as described; shipping ultra-fast; seller recommended 100%

28-09-2021, Italia
LIDIA (Fuel Pump C)

Pezzo comprato in ottimo stato e velocita'di consegna ordine eccezionale.Da consigliare a tuttiPiece bought in excellent condition and exceptional order delivery speed. To recommend to everyone

28-09-2021, Italia
Inge (Rear Shelf)

Zeer snel ontvangen en netjes verpakt. Aanrader!Received very quickly and neatly packed. Recommended!

26-09-2021, Nederland
Simone Paolo (Ac Fan)

Componente arrivato non funzionante,
Il venditore ha voluto la merce indietro a spese mie!Component arrived not working,
The seller wanted the goods back at my expense!

25-09-2021, Italia
erik (Switch Power Windows)

Snel geleverdFast delivery

24-09-2021, Nederland
Ahmed (Strut Left Front)

TevredenSatisfied

23-09-2021, Nederland
M.Feroz (Brake Caliper Left Rear)

Jongens heel erg bedankt top geholpenGuys thank you so much top helped

23-09-2021, Nederland
W. (Control Panel Climate Control)

Onderdeel is uit Portugal, onderdeel was niet werkend, zelfde mankement als mijn onderdeel!
150 euro is volledig nutteloos geweest.Part is from Portugal, part was not working, same defect as my part!
150 euros has been completely useless.

22-09-2021, Nederland
Hugo (Rear Light Left)

Was beschadigt aan de bovenzijde maar voor die prijs is het ok voor mij.Was damaged at the top but for that price it's ok for me.

22-09-2021, België/Belgique
Richard (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Zeer netjes afgeleverfVery neatly delivered

20-09-2021, Nederland
Jos (Rim Set 1Pc)

Wiel was wel heel erg beschadigd.Wheel was very damaged.

19-09-2021, België/Belgique
Solofotiana (Ignition Coil)

Bonjour,
Pièces de très bonnes qualité même pour de l'occasion et l'emballage est très propre avec un envoi rapide.
Je recommandeHello
Very good quality parts even for second-hand and the packaging is very clean with fast shipping.
I recommend

19-09-2021, France
haresh (Rear Light Left)

Exelente servicio

16-09-2021, España
Robert (Jack Set)

Jammer dat de correspondentie van de verkopende partij alleen in het Italiaans was. Die mail is rechtstreeks de spambox in gegaan en verwijderd. Realiseerde mij later pas dat dit ( 2e handse ) onderdeel wel eens uit Italie kon komen ( Fiat onderdeel ) :)Too bad the correspondence of the selling party was only in Italian. That mail went directly into the spam box and deleted. Did I realize later that this (2nd hand) part could come from Italy (Fiat part) :)

15-09-2021, Nederland
Theo (Drive Shaft Left Front)

Aanrader !Recommended!

13-09-2021, Nederland
David (Oil Cooler)

excellent , exactly as described, well packaged and delivered as scheduled ,

13-09-2021, United Kingdom
Anna (Power Window Mechanism Right Front)

Affordable parts, quick delivery. Overall great experience

13-09-2021, Éire
PAWEŁ (Windshield Washer Reservoir Front)

ALL is ok, things ,,,;-0

13-09-2021, Polska
Jean-Claude un (Rear Hatch)

Très satisfait du vendeur.
Pièce conforme.Very satisfied with the seller.
Compliant part.

12-09-2021, France
Marc (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Ging om een autospiegel, zat scheur in plastic en dit was niet vermeld door de verkoper van dit artikel. Zelf moeten lijmen, verder was de spiegel in orde.Went to a car mirror, sat crack in plastic and this was not mentioned by the seller of this article. Having to glue yourself, otherwise the mirror was in order.

10-09-2021, Nederland
Frank (Gear Change Lever)

Perfect geleverd ... Top!

09-09-2021, Nederland
roberto (Fuel Pump C)

Venditore topTop seller

09-09-2021, Italia
Bart (Windshield Wiper Mechanism)

Ik kreeg eerst een verkeerd onderdeel opgestuurd (die er wel op lijkt). Ik heb ze gemaild dat het het verkeerde onderdeel was en ik kreeg meteen de goede wel toegestuurd. Het was nog steeds een ander onderdeel dan op de foto maar hij werkt hetzelfdeI was first sent a wrong part (which looks like it). I emailed them that it was the wrong part and I immediately got the good one sent. It was still a different part than in the picture but it works the same

09-09-2021, Nederland
Patrick (Seat Belt)

Transport/verzending kan misschien iets snellerTransport/shipping might be a little faster

09-09-2021, België/Belgique
Hervé (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Tres bonne transactionVery good transaction

06-09-2021, France
J.Th.B. (Rear Light Left)

Uitstekend verzorgd en goed verzorgd door sloopbedrijf StoutenExcellently cared for and well cared for by demolition company Stouten

06-09-2021, Nederland
rudy (Back Door Right)

product klopte volledig met de beschrijven en werd goed verpakt afgeleverd het is gewoon perfect verlopen !!!!product fully matched the description and was delivered well packed it just went perfectly !!!!

05-09-2021, België/Belgique
Jukka (Ecu Unit (Cdi Ignition))

Many thanks!

03-09-2021, Suomi
Timo (Switch Power Windows)

Top gerne wieder.

27-08-2021, Nederland
Fred (Headlight Left)

Alles prima, mistte een stofkapje, maar deze kon ik overzetten van de oude lamp.Everything fine, missed a dust cap, but I could transfer it from the old lamp.

27-08-2021, Nederland
Przemysław (Combi Switch)

Friday morning ordered, saturday evening at home.

26-08-2021, België/Belgique
Paul (Roof Trim Left)

Nadat het onderdeel beschadigd was aangekomen hiervan melding gemaakt. Aankoop bedrag werd direct geretourneerd. Jammer van het onderdeel maar prima afhandeling.After the part had arrived damaged, this was reported. Purchase amount was returned immediately. Too bad about the part but fine handling.

24-08-2021, Nederland
Peter (Wiper Cowl)

Onderdeel netjes verpakt en compleet aangeleverd. Prima prijs kwaliteits verhouding.Part neatly packed and delivered complete. Excellent price quality ratio.

24-08-2021, Nederland
Bernd (Airbag Steering Wheel)

Alles zur vollsten Zufriedenheit. Kann man weiter empfehlen. Sehr schnelle Lieferung sogar aus dem Ausland.All to the fullest satisfaction. Can be recommended. Very fast delivery even from abroad.

23-08-2021, Deutschland
Raymond (Steering Wheel)

verzending kan wat sneller de afzender had zijn pakket snel klaar waarna de verzending wat langer duurde.
helaas zat bij het bestelde onderdeel niet meer de aansluit stekker van de airbag dat was wel jammer.shipping can be a bit faster the sender had his package ready quickly after which the shipment took a little longer.
unfortunately, the ordered part was no longer the connection plug of the airbag, which was a pity.

23-08-2021, Nederland
Amanda (Rear Shelf)

Ik ben zeer tevreden over prijs kwaliteit en verzendingI am very satisfied with price quality and shipping

22-08-2021, Nederland
John (Fuel Pump C)

Hellemaal top zo besteld en nog geen 2 dagen later in huisHellemaal top ordered in this way and less than 2 days later at home

20-08-2021, Nederland
Ed (Spare Wheel)

Keurig geleverdNeatly delivered

19-08-2021, Nederland
peter (Fuse Box)

Perfect , niks op aan te merkenPerfect, nothing to complain about

19-08-2021, Nederland
Peter (Gps Navigation System)

Alles OKeverything ok

18-08-2021, Deutschland
Theo (Fuel Pump C)

Onderdeel past niet terwijl het goed moet zijn. Stouten bv wil wel een ander onderdeel sturen maar ik wil retourneren en geld terug.Part does not fit while it must be good. Stouten bv wants to send another part but I want to return and refund money.

17-08-2021, Nederland
R (Speedometer)

Alles erg duidelijk en naar wensEverything very clear and as desired

17-08-2021, Nederland
Roberto (Fuel Pump Electric)

Molto buono, consigliato

15-08-2021, Italia
André (Speaker)

Geweldig! Een luidspreker voor mijn volvo s40 besteld en binnen een goede week al in huis vanuit Litouwen.Terrific! Ordered a speaker for my volvo s40 and within a good week already in house from Lithuania.

14-08-2021, Nederland
GIUSEPPE (Seat Belt Left Front)

PRODOTTI OTTIMI!

10-08-2021, Italia
Viktor (Starter Motor)

top ...

10-08-2021, Deutschland
Willy (Tank)

Toptop

08-08-2021, België/Belgique
Francesco (Jack Set)

Excellent

07-08-2021, Italia

Below you can add your own review.