Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

576 reviews:

76% 145 with remarks
11% 15 with remarks
7% 10 with remarks
2% 3 with remarks
5% 17 with remarks

Renato (Interior Complete)

Helemaal top !!Absolutely stunning !!

02-06-2020, Nederland
Luc (Engine Stator Cover)

Verzending waarschijnlijk vertraging gehad door covod19 heb er 2@3 langer op moeten wachtenTransmission is likely to delay many times covod19 I have 2@3 no longer have to wait for

31-05-2020, België/Belgique
Leo (Spare Wheel, Spare Tyre Holder)

Keurig verzorgt!Keurig offers!

29-05-2020, Nederland
Andre (Heater Fan Motor)

snelle verzending netjes verpakt en het onderdeel voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen topfast shipping, neatly packaged, and the item meets my expectations to a top

29-05-2020, Nederland
Robert (Control Panel Climate Control)

Klanten contact kan ik niet over oordelen. Het mail verkeer was uitstekendCustomers can contact I am not the one to judge. The e-mail was excellent

29-05-2020, Nederland
BERND (Side Mirror Left)

Die Lieferung ging super schnell. Die Este ist top!!The delivery went super fast. The Este top!!

29-05-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

Prima service, zeker ook aan firma Ad Stouten BV. Bedankt. Het elektrisch raam van mijn mazda MPV werkt weer prima.Great service, but also to the company, the Ad Stouten BV. Thank you very much. The electric window on my mazda MPV, it works just fine.

28-05-2020, Nederland
Esko (Grab Bar (Pillion Grab Rail))

I havn’t yet received my order, but am satisfied to service what I got

28-05-2020, Suomi
Kyle (Lambda Sensor)

Item as described fast delivery

26-05-2020, United Kingdom
Massimo (Rear Shelf)

Buono....consegna veloce tutto ok!!Good....fast delivery, everything ok!!

25-05-2020, Italia
Jules (Rear Light Left)

Zal foto’s via de mail toevoegen dan begrijpt u het. Met vriendelijke groet Erwin MeijerWill have pictures through e-mail, then you can understand it. With kind regards, Paul Meijer

25-05-2020, Nederland
Martien (Windshield)

Geen klachten.
Alleen was onderdeel iets minder netjes dan op het eerste gezicht leek.No complaints at all.
Just was a bit less tidy than it seemed at first glance.

23-05-2020, Nederland
J.W. (Rear Light Right)

uitstekend; heldere website; goede info; prima verpakking;snelle verzendingexcellent, clear website and very good information; excellent packaging;fast shipping

20-05-2020, Nederland
Niek (Control Panel Ac)

Was het verkeerde onderdeelIt Was in the wrong section

17-05-2020, Nederland
rikus

De schetsplaat rechts achter van de behouder zat nog remvloeistof in en dat is er uit gelopen . Dat vond ik wat minder , alles zat onder de remvloeistof.The bracket on the right rear of the bracket is still level, and that it is from him . I thought that was a little less , and everything was covered in brake fluid.

17-05-2020, Nederland
Hans (Light Switch)

Zeer snel geleverd en goed verpakt.
TopVery fast delivery and very well packed.
Top

16-05-2020, Nederland
DIEGO (Headlight Left)

EL PEDIDOSE REALIZO EL DIA 6/5/2020 Y A DIA 14/05/2020 AUN NO LO HE RECIBIDO

14-05-2020, España
Roy (Light Switch)

Zekers de moeite waard om in de toekomst vaker te kijken/shoppen bij Totalparts voor gebruikte onderdelen!!Sure, the effort is worth it in the future and will be looking/shopping at Totalparts in for used parts!!

14-05-2020, Nederland
Domenico (Rear Light Left)

Prodotto funzionante e in buono stato. Buono l'imballaggio. Unica pecca i tempi di spedizione ma potrebbe essere dovuto a questo periodo di emergenza. Sui link arrivati via mail non ha funzionato quello con 5 stelle per cui ho usato quello da 4. Bravi comunque!Product working and in good condition. Good the packaging. Only that, but the shipping times but may be due to this period of emergency. On the link received via e-mail did not work the one with 5 stars so I used the one from 4. Good anyway!

12-05-2020, Italia
EJG (Rear Light Left)

niets toe te voegen aan mijn beoordeling, vlot correct en simpel ondanks de moeilijke tijden die wij momenteel meemaken. bedankt en gefeliciteerd.there's no need to add them to my review and very accurate and simple, in spite of the difficult times we are currently experiencing. thank you, and congratulations.

10-05-2020, België/Belgique
Vedran (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Part as decribed, very good price, safely packaged, and reasonably piced for fast shipping

09-05-2020, Hrvatska
R (Computer Lighting)

Elektrische onderdeel.
Van buitenaf af verdachte sporen van vocht.
Stekker geoxideerd.
Geopend, totaal geoxideerde print plaat.The electrical part of it.
From the outside, down a suspicious trace of moisture.
Jack is oxidized.
Open a total series of pcb plate.

09-05-2020, Nederland
R (Speedometer)

Geen... snel, duidelijk en informatief voor een scherpe prijsNo... a quick, clear and informative, and for a good price

08-05-2020, Nederland
Dani (Steering Column Housing)

Telefonisch een bestelling geplaatst. Drie keer duidelijk het adres uitgesproken, maar meneer bleef een ander adres noemen. Daarom kort direct na het gesprek nogmaals het adres gemaild met het juiste nummer. Het adres werd vervolgens bevestigd. In de avond zie ik vervolgens dat ze het naar mijn factuuradres hebben gestuurd in plaats van de - inmiddels vier keer benoemde - verzendadres. Zeer onkundige klantenservice.Call to place an order. Three times in clear, the address is uttered, it's continued to be a change of address to name a few. Therefore, shortly immediately after the call, once again, the address to be e-mailed to the appropriate number. The address will then be confirmed. In the evening, I can see that they can make it to my billing address have to be sent in place of the now four-time nominated shipping address. A very inexpert service.

08-05-2020, Nederland
Ijsbrand (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Keurig verpakt.
En snel geleverdAll neatly packaged.
And fast delivery

08-05-2020, Nederland
R.P. (Speedometer)

Netjes en op tijd verzonden. De prijs was goed maar waarschijnlijk omdat het niet helemaal in in orde is. Voorkant vlekken in. Toerenteller defect en km teller slecht leesbaar. Dus ik kan beter voortaan zelf naar een sloop rijden.Clean and shipped on time. The price was very good, but this is probably because it is not in working order. Front of stains. Rpm counter is defective, and the mile counter is hard to read. So, I now own a demolition drive.

03-05-2020, Nederland
DOMENICO (Wheel)

SPEDIZIONE RAPIDA E OGGETTO IN BUONO STATO.FAST SHIPPING AND OBJECT IN A GOOD STATE.

29-04-2020, Italia
Norbert (Fairing Right)

Sehr gute Auswahl, gute Qualität und faire Preise. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und zuverlässig.Very good selection, good quality and fair prices. The delivery was very fast and reliable.

29-04-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Side Mirror Left)

Uiterlijk is de spiegel in orde, mechanisch niet. De arret ( het stopstukje ) van het inklapmechanisme is afgebroken, wat maakt dat bij impact de spiegel tot tegen het windscherm kan klappen. Werd niet vermeld op de website, is misschien ook niet uitgeprobeerd in de zaak.Best jammer, maar ben tevreden dat ik een spiegel in de juiste kleur vond. Mijn motor kan terug de baan op.????????Look in the mirror is good, mechanical is not. The arret ( the stopstukje of the folding mechanism is broken, which means that upon impact of the mirror against the windshield can be folded in. It was not listed on the website, and it is, perhaps, not been tried in the case.Too bad, but I'm happy to see that I have a mirror in the right color is found. My bike may be back on the road.????????

25-04-2020, België/Belgique
Christian (Exhaust Header / Downpipes)

Alles top.. gerne wiederEverything was great.. happy again

25-04-2020, Deutschland
david (Fuel Pump C)

Fantastic transaction fast delivery excellent quality well packaged highly recommend

22-04-2020, United Kingdom
Willem (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

alles goed geregeld, goed op de hooste gehouden, snel verzonden en onderdelen waren zoals op de site vermeld stond, alles naar tevredenheid, een uitstekende recentie is het gevolg.. top ....everything is well arranged on the upper bound, sent quickly, and items were as shown on the site is shown to the satisfaction of a great review is the result.. the top ....

22-04-2020, Nederland
Remy (Gearbox Manual)

Een Versnellingsbak besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd, maar helaas is de bak kapot/onbruikbaar.
Helaas geen reactie op mail en telefoon wordt niet beantwoordt.
Ik overweeg er nog werk van te maken, maar ben bang dat dit voor deze aankoopprijs de moeite niet waard is.A manual Transmission are ordered, delivered the next day, but the bowl is broken/unusable.
Unfortunately, no response to e-mail and calls will not be answered.
I am thinking there is still a lot of work to do that, but I'm afraid that this price is not worth the effort.

20-04-2020, Nederland
Alessandro (Side Skirt Left, Side Skirt Right)

WOW

18-04-2020, Italia
gerhard (Rear Rim)

top service unkompliziert
alles passt bestellen und versandtop service easily
everything fits order and shipping

18-04-2020, Österreich
Zola (Windshield Wiper Switch)

Ik heb telefonisch contact met Hans auto-onderdelen bedrijf ik word netjes geholpen top bedrijfI got in contact with Hans auto parts company, I'm neat, has helped top business

18-04-2020, Nederland
Ezra (Indicator Left)

Vriendelijk geholpen onderdeel is zoals omschrevenHelpful component is as defined in

17-04-2020, Nederland
Marc (Fairing Bracket Miscellaneous)

De verzendingskost vindt ik nogal prijzig alsook de bankkosten die gerekend worden.The shipping charges are rather expensive, as well as the bank fees that in my opinion.

15-04-2020, België/Belgique
Abderahem (Combi Switch)

Super, snel geleverd .Very fast delivery .

14-04-2020, Nederland
Bert (Sun Visor Left)

Wat zouden we zonder internet moeten. Onderdeel netjes en snel aangeleverd.What would we be without the internet. Part is clean and fast for more information.

13-04-2020, Nederland
Robert (Cylinder Head)

primagood

06-04-2020, Nederland
John (Chain Guard)

Zoals verwacht.As can be expected.

02-04-2020, Nederland
Elzo (Light Switch)

Het onderdeel leek zo uit de auto gerukt te zijn, pennen waren helemaal verbogen. Ook was het onderdeel niet schoon. En draaischakelaar zit vast, dus deze is niet te gebruiken. we zullen niet nogmaals hier bestellen.The item seemed to be out of the car and taken to the pens that were bent. There was also the part could not be opened. And the shifter is stuck, so it is not to be used. we will not re-order it here.

01-04-2020, Nederland
Dylan (Rear Rim)

Velg (chroom) besteld met "lichte" roestplekken. Deze "lichte" plekken zijn door het chroom aangetast en onherstelbaar.Rim (rear) ordered it with "light" roestplekken. These "light" patches are chromium, damaged and beyond repair.

31-03-2020, Nederland
Martin (Rear Light Right)

Mooie serviceGreat service

30-03-2020, Nederland
michel (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

goede service!!great service!!!!

27-03-2020, Nederland
Robert (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Top geregeld!By entering your email address!

26-03-2020, Nederland
Cornelis L.A. (Side Mirror Right)

Onderdeel niet onder de goede carroserie-kleur vermeld op de TotalParts site. Gevolg is onnodige verzendkosten.
Geen kostloze retourzending en aan de telefoon kwam het over, als dat men ook niet echt open staat voor retour zenden. Dit MOET beter!Part is not under the body-color is not specified in the TotalParts site. Due to the unnecessary shipping costs.
No kostloze return shipping and the phone was on, and if that is not really open for a return. This SHOULD be a better way!

24-03-2020, Nederland
jack (Side Mirror Right Electric)

zeer tevredenvery, very happy

23-03-2020, Nederland
patrick (Light Switch)

super servicethe service

23-03-2020, België/Belgique
JJY (Engine Control Unit)

prima prijs/kwaliteit

21-03-2020, Nederland
TOUZEAU (Map Sensor)

Very good !!!!!! THANKS !!!

17-03-2020, France
Stanislas (Camera Front)

Perfect part and handling. Thank you !

16-03-2020, France
william (Seat Belt Right Front)

Very good condition ,very good delivery time and would recommend to friends and family

13-03-2020, United Kingdom
Natale (Side Stand)

Tutto perfetto come da vetrina. Spedizione alquanto veloce. Come primo acquisto non ho nulla da ridire.Perfect as a showcase. Shipping quite fast. As the first purchase, I don't have anything to say.

11-03-2020, Italia
mario (Side Skirt Right)

prodotto come foto consegnato nei tempithe product as the photos delivered on time

11-03-2020, Italia
Gerard (Handle Trunk Lid)

Erg tevreden met het onderdeel. Werkte perfect, zag er vrijwel als nieuw uit en dat voor een fractie van de nieuwprijsVery pleased with the item. It worked perfectly, it looked almost as good as new at a fraction of the cost

07-03-2020, Nederland
Cedomir (Rear Light Left)

I am satisfied with the service, it arrived very quickly, price was really good, there was a small damage but it was not a problem, I reccommend.

07-03-2020, Srbija
Simona (Fuse Box)

il pezzo era perfetto,il fornitore gentilissimo,peccato solo per la spedizione un po' lenta. comunque tutto ok,consigliatothe piece was perfect,the supplier was helpful,it's just a pity the shipping is a little slow. however, all ok,recommended

05-03-2020, Italia
gjalt (Hazard Light Switch C)

Alles goed!Very clean and functional.

05-03-2020, Nederland
marcel (Ac Compressor)

groeten Japoto.nl

04-03-2020, Nederland
A (Side Rubbing Strip Right Rear)

Bezorgen was op tijd. Maar de onderdeel was fout. Met opzet de verkeerde opgestuurd. Dus niet blij met de acties van hun.Delivery was right on time. But that's part of the show was a mistake. With the set-up is the wrong form. So, do not be happy with the actions of their own.

02-03-2020, Nederland
Jörg (Control Panel Heater)

SEHR gut kann ich nur EmpfehlenVERY well, I can only Recommend

26-02-2020, Deutschland
Richard (Interior Light)

Onderdeel was kapot en onbruikbaar. het betrof een interieur onderdeel met rookschade dat niet meer te reinigen was en de montage lips waren afgebroken. Zonde van mn geld.A part was broken and unusable. it was an interior part that has rookschade that you no longer have to clean and the assembly of the lips were broken off. The sin of my money.

25-02-2020, Nederland
Joop (Headlight Left, Light Switch)

prima geregeldI really appreciate

24-02-2020, Nederland
J.G (Combi Switch)

Knipperlicht hendel CX3 besteld, prima levering zoals besteld. Netjes verpakt.
Zeker een aanrader om hier je onderdelen te bestellenThe indicator lever, CX3-ordered, good delivery, as ordered. Comes neatly packaged.
Definitely a must to have in your spare parts order

23-02-2020, Nederland
Carl (Sun Visor Left)

Onderdeel is zoals gewenst.
Daarnaast ook de zeer snelle service roemen!
Groeten.Component as needed.
In addition, it is also very fast and accurate service of praise!
Say hello to you.

21-02-2020, België/Belgique
AUTOBEDRIJF (Hood)

uiteindelijk toch de motorkap gekregen.
alles is goed opgelost!

20-02-2020, Nederland
guihano (Intercooler Hose)

perfecto

20-02-2020, España
Dag Sverre (Accelerator Pedal Sensor)

Topp ! :)

18-02-2020, France
erwin (Indicator Left)

prima leveringgreat delivery

15-02-2020, Nederland
Bert (Fuse Box)

Onderdeel heel snel binnen gekregen, gemonteerd en alles werkt weer naar behoren. Ruim €500,- bespaard als het bij de dealer gemaakt had moeten worden. Blij mee!Part to part very quickly, they arrived, installed it and everything works again as expected. More than $ 500, and saved it as the dealer had done to it. The more the better.

15-02-2020, Nederland
Meir (Daylight Lighting)

Ik denk dat tweede hand onderdelen moet goedkope zijnI think that the second hand parts you will need to budget include

13-02-2020, Nederland
Frank (Stub Axle Right Front)

Wie neu AAA++++New AAA++++

12-02-2020, Danmark
Jelle (Front Fork Leg Left)

Snel en correct!Fast and accurate!

05-02-2020, België/Belgique
stefano (Rear Light Left)

tutto perfettoeverything is perfect

25-01-2020, Italia
Dominique (Splash Guard)

Super !!! Commande passée le 21/01 au soir et reçu le 24/01à midi.( Allemagne >>> Nord de la France).
Colis reçu en parfait état et la pièce identique aux photos.
J'aurais apprécié avoir le numéro de suivi de livraison et cela aurait été parfait. MerciSuper !!! Order placed on 21/01 evening and received on 24/01à noon.( Germany >>> North of France).
Parcel received in perfect condition and the piece is identical to the photos.
I would have liked the tracking number for delivery and it would have been perfect. Thank you

24-01-2020, France
Ron (Side Mirror Right)

Eindelijk eens iets via internet aangeschaft wat ook voldoet aan alle verwachtingen.
Duidelijke foto's van het onderdeel wat je ook daadwerkelijk koopt.
Goed geregeld allemaal.
Bedankt.Don't know through the internet was purchased, which also meets all of the expectations.
A clear picture of what you are actually buying.
Well-settled is all.
Thank you very much.

20-01-2020, Nederland
Christiaan (Ignition Switch + Key)

Zeer snel geleverd onderdeel zag er netjes uitVery fast delivery item looked to be a good

19-01-2020, Nederland
Samuele (Tool Set)

Arrivato un po’ in ritardo, ma abbastanza soddisfatto del prodottoArrived a little late, but quite pleased with the product

17-01-2020, Italia
Matteo (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Tutto OK Ottimo VenditoreEverything OK very Good Seller

17-01-2020, Italia
Driss (Power Window Mechanism Right Front)

Ik raad het aanI would recommend it to

15-01-2020, Nederland
Jacek (Towing Eye)

ok

10-01-2020, Nederland
Dennis (Control Panel Climate Control)

Net voor het einde van het jaar een set velgen plus banden gezien. Gevraagd of deze gereserveerd konden worden zodat ik ze begin nieuwe jaar zou ophalen. Dit was geen enkel probleem, ze lagen netjes klaar eerste week januari toen ik ze kwam ophalen. Top!Just before the end of the year, and a set of rims, plus the tires have seen. Asked if a reservation could be that I'm at the beginning of the new year would be to pick them up. This was not a problem at all, they were nicely done the first week of January, and when I came to pick them up. Summit.

09-01-2020, Nederland
Merijn (Fuse Box)

Onderdeel was kapot. Toen het onderdeel in de auto zat, deden ruitenwissers raar. Daarom kast eruit gehaald en open gemaakt. Binnenkant kast erg smerig (oa blad) en veel waterschade en roest. Uiteindelijk wel bovenkant van plastic omhulsel van gekochte onderdeel kunnen gebruiken om de oude kast te maken. Verzending wel vlot en netjes.A part was broken. When the part is in the car, took off the windscreen wiper is off. Therefore, the cabinet is removed and opened. Inside of cabinet is very dirty (such as paper), and a lot of water damage, and rust. Eventually, however, the top of the plastic casing of the component can be used to make the old game. Sending quick and neat.

04-01-2020, Nederland
jonnie (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Onderdeel was priema in orde,prijs was goed,klantcontact en verzending waren ook goed.Part priema in the order,the price was good,customer service and shipping were also very good.

03-01-2020, Nederland
Gilson (Side Mirror Right Electric)

The quality of the pic doesn t give a real opinion of the part's state. The piece i ordered seemed in better state on the web site. Otherwise, the support of the team is good, i needed their help for a payment proceed ans they gave me all the keys I needed for.

18-12-2019, België/Belgique
Ewald (Water Pump)

Immer wieder gernAgain and again

15-12-2019, Deutschland
Jochen

When we purchased this part we did not now it was a used part.
Only when part arrived we could see it was used and full of rust...
So we are not really satisfied... Now we also have to sandblast and paint the part. That was why we wanted to replace our old piece! ;-(

14-12-2019, België/Belgique
Jurgen (Handlebar Switch Left Hand)

Onderdeel is verkeerd,past niet op model 1986 verkeerde aansluitingPart is wrong,doesn't fit on the model in 1986 with the wrong connector

13-12-2019, België/Belgique
Kurt (Fuel Pump Diesel)

Schon die übersichtlichen Seiten mit detaillierten, präzisen Informationen haben es mir
angetan wie auch das riesige Spektrum der Angebote.
Der Preis war ein absolutes Schnäppchen und ich konnte es erst richtig glauben als ich
dann das Teil in den Händen hielt. Dazu auch noch die rasante Abwickelung und die laufenden
Informationen die ich bekam. Bei total-parts ist man als Kunde ein echter König.The overview pages with detailed, accurate information have it to me
done to as well the huge range of offers.
The price was an absolute bargain and I could believe it only when I
then the part held in the hands. Also the rapid delivery and the ongoing
The information I got. In the case of total parts, the client is a real king.

08-12-2019, Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera/Svizra
Hannu (Engine Control Unit)

Part from NL to Finland takes only four days, thanks.

05-12-2019, Suomi
Eugenio (Rear Light Right)

Everything good

03-12-2019, Italia
henk (Fuse Box)

SNEL EN NETJES GELEVERD VOOR GOEDE PRIJSSPEED AND QUALITY IS DELIVERED FOR A GOOD PRICE

25-11-2019, Nederland
Johann (Grill)

Good. Oem. Great

21-11-2019, France
Istvan (Rear Shelf)

the color of the product was important to me,but the photo and the reality are very different

15-11-2019, Magyarország
CHRISTIAN (Side Mirror Right Electric)

A cause de GLS, j'ai reçu mon colis le 13 nov.A cause for the GLS, I have a ai in receipt of mon colis, le 13 nov.

14-11-2019, België/Belgique

(shipping date 2019-11-07 ...)

OMER (Airbag Steering Wheel)

depuis une quinzaine de jours que j'ai fais une commande d'airbag pour une Twingo 1 je n'ai pas de suite a cette commande.since a fortnight I do a command, an airbag for a Twingo 1 I don't have to respond to that command.

10-11-2019, France
Wiel (Rear Light Right)

Keurig verzorgdClose to the beach

05-11-2019, Nederland
Tom (Combi Switch)

Het artikel paste niet.In the article, it did not fit.

02-11-2019, Nederland

Powered by Yandex.Translate

Below you can add your own review.